Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SUNG O.
South Korea
August 05, 2011
Spacious room & nice view of Lisboa Casino
Spacious room & comfortable beddign
room is very spacious & well maintained. it has a bath tub in the bathroom with see-through window where you can enjoy bath with the view of bright lights of casinos! however, the staffs are not fluent in english & rooms are a little dated. overall, very nice hotel at affordable price, fantastic location (just 1~2 mins walk to major casinos, 10min walk to senador square) highly recommended for budget travellers & casino fans!

Sing M.
China
August 04, 2011
Service is satisfactory
Receiptionist at front desk is professional and flexible.
Service is satisfactory. Value for money. The location is situated in town centre, you have no difficulty in locating foods and entertainment. Hotel room is spacious but there is a room for improvement for its washroom. It appears that the washroom has not been renovated for long time.

evelyn S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2011
quite nice but ned improvement in some areas
double bed was nice n big
one of the room i took is a little bit smelly, but the rest is ok. the hotel charged even on water for drinking. customer service did not really understand English. room is clean. and everything is nice

Donny D.
Indonesia
August 03, 2011
Hotel room were okey but staff were very2 root
Nothing to like about
This is the worst place I ever been as far as my travelling point, I've been all over the world but this was the worst I ever been. You will never see a smile faces of the people they were so root and I think this is the rootnest community I ever been, you will never treated nice at all. I will never go back to this country. It's kind of sad since it should be a good place to visit as far as the county's it self cuz they do have a good scienaries etc but the human being are so awfull. Anyway, my suggestioned is just do not come to this place to stay over night unless you speak the language just for transit is okey. The hotel even take my money eventhough it is only for $40 MOP for charging me for 2 bottle of drinking water which I had paid cash when I check out. I found it out in my online statement after I got back home.

Chayut K.
Thailand
August 03, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
closely to casino
good to stay closely to everything you want such as casino Lis bua Senado square and other good restuarants

LAI W.
Malaysia
August 02, 2011
Great location
great room service
Walking distance to nearby visitors spot such as the St Paul ruins and easy to get local delicious foods. This hotel rated with 4 stars, however the front desk customer service is not so polite, no patient, their faces look like just get quarrel with somebody. However, the room service is good as the officer serve us with smiling face while tidy up the bed.

loh K.
Malaysia
August 02, 2011
Great location but hard bed:(
The location was great with all the shopping centers & Casino around
Overall is good but the bathtub and carpet weren't clean. The hotel looks old and not well cared even the room is big enough. Room services and The staff wasn't helpful either.

Martin K.
United States
August 01, 2011
Nice room. good location
Clean room, close to transportation and Senado Square
the beverly plaza is located in a good location to see macao and get around. the room is a good size and the hotel staff is very nice. comfortable beds. there is a restaurant at the hotel but the menu wasn't very extensive and a slightly odd/maze layout to find the place. many places a few minutes from the hotel so better to trek outside. internet in room. the hotel is located a 15 minute walk from the entrance to senado square and 10 minutes from a main bus station. if you are feeling especially limber you can walk to macao tower, which takes about 45-60 min. near the hotel is a few good sized hotel/casinos and many places to eat.

camela G.
Philippines
August 01, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Shops
We had a great stay in Beverly hotel and the room availability is excellent as well as the location it's near the transportation terminal and tourist spots.

Ming L.
Taiwan
August 01, 2011
Nice hotel and good location .
Good service , friendly staff , reasonable price
the hotel is nice and well located. very close to grand lisboa and wynn. many restaurants near by. i stayed in a deluxe room at the 15th floor. room was big and quiet. the room in general is clean but still can improve a little bit more in some minor details. the staffs were friendly. price was worth it. i will say it deserve a 8. definitely will consider it again next time.