Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Just OK

Good location close to Lisboa and Whynn
5.3
good location within short walking distance of lisboa and whynn. hotel is ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont book the with breakfast option
Report this review
Itgel Z. Groups Australia, April 24, 2011
Not good

Convenient
4.3
The hotel staff were rude. Limited or no English at all. I chose this hotel based on the reviews of other travellers and I agree with some of the points like the room was spacious and the location of the hotel was great. But it wasn't clean at all. My bathroom was not clean, especially the shower - it was smelly. The cable for the internet was broken so I asked for a replacement. The housekeeper brought me another one which was broken too. So when I asked for another one she literally yelled at me in Cantonese which I didn't understand a word of and made a phone call to someone from my room (I assumed it was her manager) and when she finished the called she threw the phone back so hard I actually jumped off my chair. The concierge wasn't so helpful. I had to ask for help to catch a cab from the hotel as most cab drivers don't speak any English and they don't want to pick you up if you're only after a short ride. Anyway, I had to ask the concierge at least 3 times before he actually made his way out of the hotel lobby to help me hail a cab. So overall the service at Beverly Plaza is non-existent. So stay here if you know everything about Macau and can get by on your own without having to ask questions from a local. Otherwise look for a 5-star hotel where you can get some help when you are in need.
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2011
Decent place... good location

Good location near by plenty of attractions.
7
Good simple hotel.. clean with a nice central location nearby all the major casinos as well as many restaurants and shopping.
Report this review
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
A good bet

Surrounded by slots
7.7
maccau is basically sightseeing & gambling. location then becomes the foremost factor and this hotel is superbly placed as well as being sparklingly clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the planetarium.
Report this review
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, April 23, 2011
Convenient and good value

Convenient and right next to Libosa hotel
7
good location which is right next to libosa hotel. it is accessible to major hotel/ casinos/ eatery. environment is ok with spacious room and working table. view is ok to face the libosa hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle bus going to ferry pier also go to other hotel in the same chain. As Macau is small, can take the shuttle bus to other part and walk to tourist attractions
Report this review
Christian V. Groups Norway, April 23, 2011
... just ok

Ok location. Nothing more.
5.3
the view from our room was good, and the location was ok. the price we got from agoda was ok.
Report this review
Tianxiao Y. Couples China, April 23, 2011
Good location

good location, very close to New Lisboa
5.3
Room is 3-star level at most and everything was quite old; lobby was under decoration, so seemed quite small. check out was not very speedy.
Report this review
David C. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2011
Great Hotel

the rooms and the Chinese restaurant
8
The best hotel staff, nice service, good place to stay and clean. a place to relax with.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping malls, where you can buy thing you want.
Report this review
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Everything was fine

Everything was good
7.7
Great Location n Big room with reasonable price, and a polite receiptionist. recommended....cheersss
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel

Spacious room, good location
7.7
Having researched on several hotels before choosing this one, it did not disappoint me. The location is conveniently situated, where one can take the shuttle bus from the pier to Grand Lisboa Hotel and take a short 5-mins walk to this hotel. Reception was decent and I got my room pretty quickly. First thing I noticed about the room is that it is very spacious. I've stayed in hotels such as the Grand Lisboa and the size of the room is actually comparable, which surprised me and proved great value for money. This hotel is also located just a short 10mins walk to Senado Square and Macau LKF, which is a bonus. I did not use much of the rest of the facilities so I cannot comment on that. If I had to be critical, I guess it would have been better if the hotel provided free Wi-Fi service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08