My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2010
Off day...

relax & comfortable; nearby all famous casinos;
7.3
Fast & Easy check-in; friendly receptionist & serving staff; overall room conditions are well maintained; all casinos are within walking distance; also this hotel is providing shuttle bus services travel to several town likes ChangPing; HouJie; Dongguan; FuMen; which suit my travelling location; i will stay here for my next trip to Macau.
Su B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2010
Great

Room
7.7
Stayed there for 2 nights....Everything is fine except for the time when we checkout. We spent about 20 minutes to check out due to less receptionist in counter...Will choose to stay there again.
Yong Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2010
OK hotel

location is one block away from Wynn and Grand Lisboa casino and many of the big saunas
6.3
Its a good value, if you are looking for a place to just sleep. There is no pool, gym, casino, etc. It is just a hotel with a big restaurant. The location is great, close to the casino's and saunas.
Restaurant Tip: The Red 8 restaurant inside the Wynn casino is delicious and low priced, casual restaurant.
Johny H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2010
recomended hotel

nice hotel to stay, the room was comfort
8
its a nice hotel to stay, the staff very friendly, near the center casino like grand lisboa, wynm.. etc. its about 20minutes walk to st. paul (serenade square). the room was large, have an internet connection, just ask the internet cable to the receptionist. Shuttle bus is poor, just go a little location, and if full, we have to wait for next shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the casinos, everywhere around
Jesus I. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2010
beverly plaza

free internet
7
the beverly plaza hotel in macau offers a relatively big room for its standard....it is centrally located that you would find different shops that a traveller looks for: convenience stores, fruit stands, restaurants, laundry shops, money changers, etc.....casinos are just very near including the famous lisboa and grand lisboa hotels.....the good thing about this hotel is that it offers free internet connection, just ask the reception downstairs and they would give you a cable for your laptop.
Loh S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2010
Good and Classy

cleanliness and comfort, good location. Cheap room rates compared to other hotels
9
I really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Bright and cozy and spacious. I like the design and settings of the room. Hotel is classy and best of it is there is no casino attached to...so there are no outsiders entering in and out of the hotel.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

The Hotel is alright for the price
5.7
The rooms condition is not so good. Sometimes the aircon is working sometimes it is not working.
Pascal D. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 4, 2010
Nice hotel very with a perfect central location

clean, nice and spacious rooms
8
I have been in several places in Macau but decided to return, as a single traveller, at the Beverly Plaza. In this category, this is the best place I have stayed so far. Although not especially warm(this is Macau), the staff is professional from the reception to the room mates. I would recomment this place, especially for single travellers or for business purpose as the location is good but, in my opinion, is not exactly the place where I would stay with my partner for a romantic weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the major casinos are all at a walking distance
Sherryna C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2010
good

Nearest to historical places
7.3
walking distance to historical places, restaurant,( especially Wong Chee Kee) for the Wantan mee. as well as shoping location.shuttle bus to pier port.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2010
great hotel with style

modern design, clean
8
great modern hotel with style and cleaniness. enjoyed the stay. satisfied with the staff and environment. the location is superb where i can walk to nearby casinos or sightseeing spot easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03