or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
David C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2010
Good location at a reasonable price

Within walking distance to the Largo do Senado and other amenities like eateries and convenient stores; free internet access; rooms (Grand Deluxe) was able to accommodate my three teenage kids
6.7
overall, we were satisfied with our choice of hotel, although my kids were a bit disappointed comparing is hotel to the 5 star hotel we stay at in hong kong. even so, i would say that the rooms were decent for the price. free internet is available in the room but you have to request for the lan cables. walking distance to places of interest like the largo do senado, eateries (portuguese egg tarts from cafe nata), and convenient stores. it's near the ferry terminal, and also is easily accessible to public buses, which we took to get to the zhuhai gongbei border.
Ee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2010
Great hotel with great location

Spacious room and friendly hotel staffs
8.7
my family had a wonderful holiday there , hotel we stay was great, hotel location was great and easy to walk around without having to take transportation.we enjoyed our stay there and will go back again for vacation in the near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must get yourself a map at the airport it helps alot.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2010
nice location, nice room decloration

room size is large and the equipment is quite new
6.7
the hotel location is good! nearby are some more expensive hotels, however their service have to be improved.
Michele H. Couples Canada, December 19, 2010
Value for your money

Quiet and off the beaten track
8.3
Good stay. City bus stop is very close, as well as shopping mall to buy needed supplies.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2010
Funny Old Place

Close to main tourist spots
6
Overall I enjoyed this place but you have to get over the streams of people that push and shove, don't line up and have no common courtesy - just to get into an elevator is a chore so you just have to go to seven eleven, grab a beer, smile and say, go with the flow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau races was a fun thing to do
Pieter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2010
Reasonable location with very unfriendly staff

The restaurant
4.7
This hotel is reasonably located, but the rooms are tired. Staff is very unfriendly and it is hard to find someone speaking English. The hotel seems to be directed to receiving mainland Chinese. If you have a problem, receptions standard answer is we advise houskeeping, wait in your room till they come. Nobody of houskeeping speaks English however. To many details do not fit and made my stay very unpleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Normally you try to eat in local restaurants outside the hotel. Try for once the restaurant in the hotel, you will not be disapointed.
Jim V. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2010
Great Location, Huge Room but Rock Hard Bed!!

Great Location, Spacious Room
7
Fairly decent hotel, lived up to its 4 star ratings. Location is superb, easy walking to Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Senado Sq. and Ruins of St. Paul, as well as to Wynn, MGM and Landmark etc. Free shuttle to ferry terminal (every 30mins). Rooms are huge and therefore furnishing can be a little sparse, as well as ordinary (ie. no luxurious feel). Bathroom ok with good water pressure. The beds are terrible! I did not feel like sleeping on a matress at all, but a plank of wood!! Service are generally quick and effective, but hardly friendly. One more thing, be prepared to get wet when getting off taxi if it rains. No shortage of taxi though.
Ya L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2010
Good location

Walking distance to senado square, Lisboa casino
7.3
Hotel located adjacent to Casino Lisboa & Grand Lisboa, less than 5 min walk. Senado Square is around 10 min walk. Lots of shops & eateries around the square, including ruin of St Paul's. Hotel concierge is helpful with information on getting to places of interest. Insist on taxi with meter, some taxi drivers not very honest. Nice chinese food restaurant, Noodle & Congee House, at Grand Lisboa, price is very reasonable.
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Great location but poor ventilation

Strategically centre of the Macau City
6
I had stayed in these hotel 2 years ago, everything was above the expectation. But these this round, it was a dissapointment to me the moment step into the room. It was smelly and stuffy due to poor ventilation or refreshness. We stay in the uppermost floor, but we smell second hand smoke in the room.
Yeoh H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Good Food
8
trip to macau feel cooling and relex as month of dec . hotel location is great and nearby to each hotel , very much convenient . food and accommodation very good but not cheap . overall i enjoy the trip and will intend to come again for the next trip
Restaurant Tip: nightlife tip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05