Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Lester H.
Singapore
July 18, 2011
3rd visit in 6months
A+ location
title says it all, my 3rd time staying in this hotel in 6months. other than the mattress is rock solid hard, everything is fine

tan P.
Malaysia
July 18, 2011
Great Location
Efficient
clean and price reasonable. good location and walking distance to those attraction places.

Kwong H.
Malaysia
July 17, 2011
Poor Condition
Location
The room was poorly kept as the floor was sticky with old gum. The tiles in the bathroom were darkened and the ceiling was uneven above the bathtub.

WAI S.
Malaysia
July 17, 2011
Relax journey with Reasonable hotel prices
Luxury room with enjoyable rest and relax
elegant and great location and near to the transport bus station which i able to travel to other tourist places with bus such as macau tower, a ma temple etc. luxury room and good scene and view during night time. i am on planning have another trip to macau again with my family.

Catherine C.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2011
Nice hotel with everything ready
No matter you think in your mind, the hotel is ready!
before stepping into the hotel, we are scared the room is bad. However, it gave us a surprise. The room is spacious and all the stuff are clean. Internet is ready. The people is helpful. We even book our next trip with this hotel again!

Brenton F.
Australia
July 17, 2011
Good service. nice room,
mini safe is good
nice staff, nice room, but would be better if staff could speak more english (lucky i had translator with me, also would be better if had more english channels on television. we had breakfast at the hotel and they charged us for a vinegar that came with a dish but we did not request the vinegar and it showed that it came with the dish not as additional. overall very good,

Kristina E.
Germany
July 17, 2011
Good location, big room but old and used
Room size, central location (walking distance for sightseeing, near bus station)
the furniture in the room is quite used! the additional bed was only a folding bed (matress much too soft and bad smell!!!). in general the room was clean, however, there were mold stains in the bathroom (especially the curtain in the shower needs definitely to be renewed!) consequently, too eexpensive compared to the conditions! we were accomodate in block a. block b seems to be newer and much nicer! the ceiling in the floors was very low and it smelled like somebody needs to open a window urgently.

Danny Y.
Philippines
July 15, 2011
Lovely Hotel
Citycenter
Well,it is a nice citycenter hotel,a very convenient location around the heart of Macau City.Restaurant,shop,Casino do open 24/7. A great destination and venue for all walks of life traveller,a must location to your heart delighth. All the Big and medium scale hotel is just around the corner and you never run out of eateries and convenient store,foreign currency exchange shop right down the avenue

lo N.
China
July 15, 2011
Budget hotel in conservative management style
located at heart of city
All need to wait once go into the hotel, low level use IT device,check in/ check out, wait for more than 20 min each, wait 30min for a lan cable tough internet serive without charge, Hygienic problem inside the bathroom is my main concern,dusty bathtube and smelly shower cutain are totally unacceptable

Susan W.
Australia
July 15, 2011
Great location
Location, price
If all you need is a bed to rest your head on during your stay in Macau and don't want to spend a fortune then Beverly Plaza is a perfectly fine hotel. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic, pity the same couldn't be said for the flushing of the toilet. The location was good so it made it easy to walk from place to place whether it be casinos or historical landmarks.