Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3648 reviews

1878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Tak K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great location

clean
6.3
Walking distance to 70% of tourist attraction, clean room
Report this review
Jingcong, I. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2011
Good location and reasonably priced

location
8.7
near to Lisboa casino and hotel without having to pay the price of the hotel rates at Lisboa. 5 mins walk and you can enjoy the free shuttle services. there are few eateries nearby the hotel 10 mins walk to senado square.
Report this review
Aeksejs N. Couples Latvia, April 18, 2011
We was dissapointed with the lazy staff

none
5.3
The room was ok,
Report this review
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2011
nice hotel

the room is big
8
the bedroom is spacious and comfortable for my kids to stay with.
Report this review
Kittima S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2011
casino hotel and service with less smile

Great location in casino areas but small rooms
6.3
casino hotel and service are average but located in good location with close to restaurants, shops, casino, subway, bus station, government center and shopping mall.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2011
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good

Location
6.3
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good. located near major attractions in macau.
Report this review
Ioannis (. Couples Greece, April 12, 2011
Very convenient location

very convenient location.
7.3
There was no deluxe room available with double bed so they gave us one in the smoking floor. Unfortunately that room in the 17th floor was smelling really very bad and we had to request a new room even with twin bed. Overall it's a good hotel in a very convenient location. Rooms relatively big and when it comes to cleanness perhaps not perfect but good enough. The staff performance at the reception was below average and I don't understand what's the point of the 200 HKD deposit. Is it to cover a beer or water that you perhaps take from the minibar? It looks to me ridiculous.
Shopping Tip: The souvenir shop in the ground floor has some nice souvenirs relatively cheap.
Report this review
Eng K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2011
Lovely hotel best for the money

pricing are jus right. not too sloopy not that ex the perfect type of acceptable accomadation I am looking for.
8.3
Renovation work held at main lobby durinng my stay makes the hotel look less grand. Overall, I am very happy with my stay there. convenient location restaurant serves good food as well. Very near to grand lisboa ,3-5minutes walk. Room is quite spacious and service was good.
Report this review
Jaw S. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2011
Great Location but old rooms
7
the stay was great as thehotel is near to all good food and entertainment.
Report this review
Michael L. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2011
Less than expected

Location, ethical maid, price
6
price and location was good, considering that most hotels were expensive that weekend. the bad: bathtub was one major complaint. bathtub had hair folicles still in it. definitely was not sanitary. the plug in the tub was stuck, so i called for help. although it was already one (in a gambling city), all the service guy did when he came up was pull it out. i showed him the hair but he just said to wash it off. is that service? there was an anti-slip mat in the tub, but there was so much mold right under it when i lifted it up. ewwwww!!!! if i was staying any longer than 3 nights and other relative quality rated hotels weren't so expensive last minute, i would have left. there wasn't any complimentary bottled water in the room. for them charging 25hkd for bottled water in a town where you cannot/should not drink faucet water, that was ridiculous. management should go look at any of the other hotels in the area. first one that doesn't serve. the good: i did leave my iphone on the bed, before i went out one day, and it wasn't stolen when i came back. so, i can definitely appreciate that from the maid. the layout and modern decor of the hotel was good.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping nearby at One Central.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 1878 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02