or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2011
Location of Beverly Plaza Hotel is Good

Location
6.3
The location of Beverly Plaza Hotel is good. It is near major attractions in Macau.
Adrian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Great Location and good clean rooms

Location
8.7
great hotel and good clean rooms. no 24hr room service please note. staff fast and efficient. i was gaming in the lisboa so had a perfect position.
Chiu G. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2011
good

Very convenient
8
nice place...excellent service and the price is reasonable.
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2011
Comfortable room

Good location
8
It was my first stay at Beverly Plaza and I was generally happy with it. Nice size room & comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: Can walk easily to places such as Lisboah, Starworld, Wynn, MGM.
Fang X. Groups China, January 26, 2011
Good Value Hotel

good location
7.7
The hotel is very centred, close to all majour attractions. Room is standard, reasonably sized and clean. Check-out took a bit too long.
Kuai H. Groups Portugal, January 24, 2011
great location but bad services

only the location i liked
3.3
It was a very bad experience in my life. Hotel location was good which was convenience to go to the city, however, the service was that bad which i will grade them 2 star. IT didnt worth money which i paid. Have you seen a woman checked in hotel with 3 large suitcases without any help of bell boys who were looking at you, but no any intention giving you a hand. Receptionist didnt give you a welcome when you checked in.(not smile at all). The worse thing was the bathroom which could smell. God, I was sure it was not cleaning properly. I have wrote a letter to their management to complaint about it. I wont book another time.
Shopping Tip: a lot of good shops in Macau which you can find international products with cheap prices.
James C. Groups United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
Average hotel with little english and no heating

Access to Grand Lisboa
5.3
the actual room was fine and up to par, clean and generally fairly modern.
Min S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2011
Classy hotel and not expensive

Nice decoration, clean bathroom.
8
hotel looks new and the staff are very polite. it's my 3rd time staying there, never had any issues. nice location as it is a good 3 mins walk for me to grand lisboa. there is internet line in the room but no wifi.
Calvin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2011
Large room, short walk from the big casinos

Large spacious room, good service
6.3
Walking distance to the Macau casinos and large hotels (10 mins) Not much food around. Safe area.
Duo F. Couples China, January 22, 2011
great location but old facility

good location
5.7
hotel is too old,,, not enough staff,, took us more than 20 mins to check in,,, facility in the room is too old,,, light in the room is too low, tv is too far away from bed and really bad signal reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02