or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2010
Air Con is Bad

Customer Service
6
The room that I checked in the air-con is not working, plus the bed is so hard compare to the previous trip I was staying in Beverly. In future, I hope Beverly will check all facilities are working before letting your customers to check in. The first impression is important.
Seng T. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Location
6
The hotel is located very near all the big casinos such as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. It's in the middle of town so it's very convenient to get food. But for the price that was charged by agoda, I could've gotten a much nicer hotel, with much bigger room. I only found that out after arriving. The room is too small but clean.
Glo A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2010
Clean Comfortable Rooms

Rooms are big, very near to most of the city's scenic attractions
8
Got a room which has 2 single beds, requested for a king bed but was told that the hotel is fully booked for the night. Might be the case since my flight is late at night and most rooms are occupied already. Suggest to inform beforehand specially if checkin time will be later than usual. All in all the experience was good :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to jump off the Macau Tower!!!
Adrian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2010
Nice cheap hotel close to the action

close to major casinos
6
This is a reasonably priced business hotel right in the middle of town. Its good as a place to crash after going around the casinos
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2010
1 night at Beverly Plaza Hotel

The hotel is situated at the center of the city
6.7
Situated at the center of the city, Beverly Plaza Hotel is just a few minutes walk from major attractions
Chui K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

cleanliness and spacious
7.3
Generally, the room is very clean and spacious and worth the money.
Qing H. Groups China, August 15, 2010
Worth to Enjoy

Luxury
7
We enjoy the hotel stay even we go casino play till tired and rest in the hotel is so perfect.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

location
6
stayed in your hotel for 3 nights...found your frontdesk staff not very helpful or friendly. However your housekeeping people are the opposite..they are helpful n friendly. other than that, location is good.
Nightlife Tip: good place for the people who wants to gamble their fortune away.
Simpson S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2010
Service & price of accomodation

More promotion offer
8
The Hotel location is good where the food shop is convience and many Casino around the Hotel there are also entertainment center that provide sauna, steam bath, jazuji,messuage ,for relaxation, and also travel agency next to Hotel . Your Hotel are very courtreous wishing the guest good morning.
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2010
Beverly Plaza Review

Conveniently located
8.7
I find my stay in Beverly comfort, the staff are courteous and helpful. They help expedite the check when I landed slightly earlier then scheduled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07