or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2010
Strategic location, value for money.

Spacious room with free internet access.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel provides shuttle service to the Hong Kong ferry terminal at 1/2 hourly intervals. The staff were friendly & helpful though they cannot converse in fluent english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trishaw ride along the coastal road leading to the 'ma chor' temple. You will not be disappointed. For delicious & reasonably priced food, try the Restaurante Campo De Dragao, opposite the Senado Square.
Du C. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2010
over priced hotel

good location
5.7
the good thing about this hotel is that it is located at the heart of macau. very easy to get to other casino & shops. It was hard to find the shuttle from ferry to the hotel. There was no sign whatsoever. It is also hard to get the shuttle back to ferry. No one helped us stopped the shuttle and we missed one & had to wait for 30 minutes for the next one. Also, it is over priced for the kinda of room we got. Had to pay about $120 for a room. totally not worth the money. Will not stay here again.
Hun S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2010
Great, centrally-located hotel

Central location, walking distance from everything!
7.7
Great stay. Good service. And best of all, free internet. Being so centrally located makes it easy to navigate Macau using the hotel as a base, and there's also a free shuttle service to the ferry terminal to Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the nearby Largo de Senado, the portuguese egg tarts at Koi Kei are fantastic. There's also a great local place for milk custard and pork chop buns on the way to Largo from the hotel
Hariani C. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2010
beverly plaza hotel its alright

near to the casino's
5.3
its a 3 stars hotel in macau city area, near to the casino, the room is not so bad, but its kinda old, the ceiling is to low, good price.
Soon H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2010
great locations and a nice rooms

comforter room , good housekeeping services and I like most in the room , clean
9.3
no comment. beverly hotel is a a good location every distance you want to go.
Nightlife Tip: you will see casino building with light on. weather is slightly cold. walking distance to all the casino is near by. only you have to take a shuttle to go taipa to go this vetian hotel
Pn W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Central and convenient

Good location
6.3
The hotel is located very close by to all the well known casinos including MGM, Wynn and the Grand Lisboa. It is also within reach of many eating places and pawn shops should you need to go into one.Overall the services provided is fine other than you have to call to get the internet connection wire. Wonder why this is not in its place in the room in the first place.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the overhead bridge next to the hotel for Dim Sum. Shop opens at 8 am.
Lloyd B. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2010
Good location but very hard beds

Location
3.7
We were greeted by a not so courteous front office employee, so that was not a good start! Went up to the room to find that it was rather spacious but in dire need of some renovations. But the worst finding of all was that the bed was as hard as a rock and I am not joking! This must have been the hardest bed I have ever slept on. Arguably the most important element in a hotel room is the bed, and this hotel's bed was by far the worst and for the price we paid, it was not worth it. So I complained about the bed situaution the following day and they were gracious enough to show me other rooms. Initially they were all the same, stiff beds, but for those who would still like to stay here, TAKE NOTE, there are rooms with softer beds namely 1609 & 1604, which we moved to. Breakfast was also one of the most pathetic, in terms of spread and cleanliness. Tablecloths were dirty, not changed, tables not cleared, etc... Enough said, we would not stay here again!!
Michael D. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2010
excellent hotel - great location

vry clean, great location
8.7
one night.. excellent room, great location to shops and casinos. staff new what they were doing. recommended to stay there.
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2010
Nice rooms with a nice price

Location, nice staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Beverly Garden Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was central and easy to find. Breakfast was cold but we went at 9:30 (closes at 10). It might have been a different story earlier. But overall, I was happy with my room, rate and service.
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2010
Great location

Nice clean rooms, good location to casino and food
8.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. This is my 3rd stay here and as usual, the rooms were clean and bed comfortable. There is a Taiwanese restaurant just next to hotel which serves great food and is open 24 hours ! Easy to get a snack there after casino. !!
Restaurant Tip: Try the Taiwanese restaurant just next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02