Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Yew L.
Singapore
May 31, 2011
Good Location But No Casino
Large rooms
Location was very good. However there is no casino inside this hotel. Check in was a little slow despite being pre-book. Good thing was that the room was large. However, the bathtub sink was quite bad. The water took a long while to be emptied. So you are really stepping on the soaply water

Chiu L.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2011
Great location
Nice Hotel
very good tourist/business class hotel in a convenient and interesting part of the city. enjoyed the glass elevator in the atrium although the upstairs bar was closed when we visited. everything well kept, great breakfast, nice room and friendly, helpful staff. all in all we'd recommend it.

diana I.
Indonesia
May 29, 2011
Great location and big room
the location is good, near tourist attractions in macau.. The room at the hotel is big and comfort.. Overall the room is nice..

Hung G.
United States
May 27, 2011
Great Location, but slow Internet connection
Great location, nice room
I like the hotel location and atmosphere. The hotel restaurant serves good Dim Sum, but it ends at around 3 PM. The Internet speed is quite slow to the point that I tried to take care some business and could not.

Lee K.
Singapore
May 27, 2011
Excellent Location
Good sized room
Hotel is conveniently located near main attractions and casinos. The road at the main entrance is narrow which makes drop off and pick up a little inconvenient. Overall, the room is nice. However, water pressure could have been better. On service, the staff doesn't smile much. BTW, parts of hotel lobby is under renovation.

Wan T.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2011
rooms are great!!!
big room new abd without smoking scent
location is convenient, rooms are big, pretty small lobby. Shuttle bus service dispress me as the bus was late for more than 15mins in rainy days. Overall will re-consider when go Macau next time.

Celeste L.
Singapore
May 26, 2011
Very conveniently located but super hard bed
Good location
the only good thing abt this hotel is it is very conveniently located..within walking distance, there are the big names like grand lisboa, wynn, mgm etc. just next to the hotel, there is a 24 hrs chinese restuarant, "ding tai fong" which serve very yummy and reasonably priced chinese food! the room is ok, quite big but the bed is super hard.

Bee T.
Singapore
May 26, 2011
Large and clean room
large and spacious room
i would recommend to other as the hotel value for money. easy access to casino and shopping area.

Sylvia F.
Indonesia
May 24, 2011
Good hotel and location
near to grand lisboa and wynn hotel
quite a room than standard hotel at hongkong. bed are hard. room is clean and hotel is great. 24hours cafe is nearby just several door to left side of the hotel.

Wong E.
Singapore
May 24, 2011
lovely hotel with good location
Good Location
good location and just 5 mins walk to lisboa and grand lisboa. 24 hrs convenience shop just behind the hotel that even sells fruits. room spacious for 2 persons.