or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2010
Ideally located

Quality of food served at hotel's restaurant is good and priced affordably.
8
Good accomdation located conveniently
Teng K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2010
4 Star hotel with 5 star facility

Cheap price for rooms and good location
7
Nice and comfortable stay. Over all nice and enjoyable stay.
Yap S. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2010
Money worth

very big n comfortable rooms, check in is fast, good location.
9.3
the rooms are very big n comfortable, the hotel staff are very helpful. very convenient with short walking distance to the casinos n historic place n their famous tarts shops. nice tim sum nearby. direct bus service to zhu hai for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: very nice tim sum
Sook F. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2010
Location ok but hotel services not as good

Room is spacious & clean
5.7
All was ok except for below. When I call for late check-out on 08Oct10, I was promised 2pm. On the day itself, just before 1pm, front desk called the room & I was advised that I need to check out by 1pm. I replied that I was promised 2pm. They insisted that I must check-out latest by 130pm, if not they will charge me additional 1 night.
Wesley W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2010
Beverly Plaza - Just like home

Centrally located next to Lisboa and everything you could ask for in restaurants, access to the larger casinos like Wynn, Starworld and MGM. Wired Internet worked well
7.3
Staff are fairly efficient, security pretty good at their job but there is little friendliness and warmth when working with them. Maybe if I was fluent in Cantonese, there would be more interaction but they are just perfunctory. Good hotel, rooms lean, but more three star than four. Comfortable bed even though stiff. AC worked well. Elevators are small but move quickly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruins of St. Paul are actually close by and you don't need to take a cab. Just follow the crowds during the day.
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2010
Beverly Plaza

Centrally located, clean
9
Location is good due to walking distance to all the places of interest at Macau Ciy. Easy to get food around this area. Conceirge staff are friendly
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2010
Off day...

relax & comfortable; nearby all famous casinos;
7.3
Fast & Easy check-in; friendly receptionist & serving staff; overall room conditions are well maintained; all casinos are within walking distance; also this hotel is providing shuttle bus services travel to several town likes ChangPing; HouJie; Dongguan; FuMen; which suit my travelling location; i will stay here for my next trip to Macau.
Su B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2010
Great

Room
7.7
Stayed there for 2 nights....Everything is fine except for the time when we checkout. We spent about 20 minutes to check out due to less receptionist in counter...Will choose to stay there again.
Yong Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2010
OK hotel

location is one block away from Wynn and Grand Lisboa casino and many of the big saunas
6.3
Its a good value, if you are looking for a place to just sleep. There is no pool, gym, casino, etc. It is just a hotel with a big restaurant. The location is great, close to the casino's and saunas.
Restaurant Tip: The Red 8 restaurant inside the Wynn casino is delicious and low priced, casual restaurant.
Johny H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2010
recomended hotel

nice hotel to stay, the room was comfort
8
its a nice hotel to stay, the staff very friendly, near the center casino like grand lisboa, wynm.. etc. its about 20minutes walk to st. paul (serenade square). the room was large, have an internet connection, just ask the internet cable to the receptionist. Shuttle bus is poor, just go a little location, and if full, we have to wait for next shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the casinos, everywhere around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06