or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Sim N. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2010
Feedback

Spacious room, good locality
7.7
My original booking with your hotel is from 13-17/4. Due to change of flight schedule, we arrived at Macau on 12/4 at 2am. I booked a room for 12/4 and requested for early checkin on 13/4. Your staff informed us to check with the reception at 12noon which we did. After numerous calls, we were finally allowed to checkin to 1 room at 2pm. As my group consist of elderly person, it was very tiring for us. Appreciate if the staff could be more flexible and compassionate in such cases.
Shimshon Z. Business travelers Israel, April 15, 2010
Nice hotel

classic
7.7
The hotel was very good; easy to everything. There is nearby 3 minutes walk a nice center with some shops around and many restaurants and coffee shops; The location is great near busy area train station around no need take a taxi to go around; The staff was very welcoming and speaking well English; serve you first class and professional; The room was very convenient with internet access etc;. The room was clean always with ability to open window and get a fresh air that was very good but you need to sign in advance on a paper. I would recommend to my friends.
Chairat L. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2010
save by budged, good location & convenience.

location, save by budged, good location & convenience for me.
7.7
ราคาไม่แพง,สะดวกในการเดินทาง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นการเดินทางจากสนามบิน-โรงแรม และโรงแรม-ภายในเมือง,พื้นที่ภายในห้องพักกว้างขวาง,การบริการจัดอยู่ในระดับ 4 ดาว,
Sim N. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2010
Family Holiday at Macau 12-17/4

The location is very accessible to the casinos and food is plenty around the area.
7.7
I am very satisfied with my stay in your hotel for the period 12-17/4/2010.The hotel provides all the amenities that guests will require. The location is also very accessible to shopping, casinos and restaurants. I will appreciate if the hotel could value add by providing transport to the airport as we have too many bulky luggages to carry. I would certainly recommend friends to stay in your hotel if they visit Macau.
Carleton D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2010
A Quick day in Macau

Good location for walking old city Helpful staff Reasonable room Fair value for money
6.7
See above I would stay again for a short trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old buildings the Venetian Hotel
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Surprise in Beverly Plaza Hotel

- Excellent location. - New & clean. - Spacious.
7.3
It was a surprise to find an electrical foot massager in the room (inside the cupboard of the desk) after spending an afternoon walking around the old town historic area. It gave our feet a good rest before we spent our night hopping around the casinos around the hotel. The location of the hotel is an advantage. The Wynn, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa are just a block away. The Margaret Cafe which selling the famous yummy Portugese tart is abt 5 mins walk. The famous Taiwanese restaurant "Ding Tai Feng" is just next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make good use of the FOC electrical foot massager in the room.
Danilo S. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2010
heart of the city

city location, good foods and clean, neat rooms
9
our stay at beverly plaza hotel macau last april 8-9 2010, was a pleasant one, eventhough its only for a day we enjoyed our stay, the staff are all very accomodating to us, the rooms are spacious, clean and neat, the free breakfast was bountyful and perfectly prepared, and the location is in the heart of macau city where you can easily go to the places you wanna be, keep up the good work!
Rachel W. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2010
Best Location and Spacious Hotel

Hotel situated on the best location. With 10 mins walking distance can reach the tourism sport and the delicious restaurant
6
Beverly Plaze hotel located in a good location.We can easilly to access to the tourism sport with walking distance. We can see attactive scenery at night. You can walk to Wynn hotel to see the show provided by the hotel. The bell boy is not responsible. We need to take the shuttle bus from hotel to the jetty but the bell boy and the receptionist didn't stop the shuttle bus for us, we need to wait for another 40 mis for the next bus.
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2010
Great Hotel

Large room.
8.7
Great value for money in Macau. Very large and comfortable room. In an excellent location for the major casinos on the Macau Peninsula. We found it easy to walk to all the surrounding sites from here.
Michelle C. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2010
good hotel

location is good!~ room and bed is big
6.7
We stayed on Apr 3-4, we found the hotel is good, lobby is OK, room is big and bed is big, also the location is good that in the centre at Macau city, basically all is fine, but no shuttle, I went to hotel via Grand Lisboa's shuttle bus, it is quite convenient. But i hope hotel can also offer shuttle bus for visitor so that we have no need to walk to the hotel from Grand Lisboa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07