or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3289 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3289)
Sort by:
George V. Couples Cyphrus, April 27, 2010
What a View

- transport provided to and from the ferry port free of charge - rooms are amazing, could easily be 5 star - staff are very friendly and easy to communicate with
9.3
We arrived in Macau by ferry and were directed towards the free bus service of the Hotel Beverly Plaza. After a brief ride and a quick check in,my wife and I took the elevator to our room on the 18th floor. The room was spacious and classy and our view unbelievable. The hotel was great, the room impeccable and breakfast was nice too. I would definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk into the town center, it only takes five minutes and its like another world compared to the casino laden area of the hotel.
Effendy H. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2010
This is strategy location hotel

Iand my wife enjoy our stay the internet is Free in the room with cable. The room is very clean and the location is in the central .
6.3
Again the location closed to Grand lisbou and senado square also New Yaohan shopping mall just by walk - if you would like togo venetian or city of dream just use taxi is about HK $50
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend this hotel
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2010
Overall satisfied.

Good location, cheap rates, spacious room
6.3
Pu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2010
the best hotel. it's a 5 stars service and design.

Great hotel and good value for your bucks! Highly recommended!
10
Beverly Plaza is a great choice for your stay in Macau, I like the location of this hotel. It is very convenient to move around and get food. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. 15min walk can reach the famous Ta san pa. Many casino around the hotel within walking distance. The rooms are good, at least the one I got, with a good amount of space. A desk with speedy (at least for Asian) ADSL internet connection was a big plus for me. Also the rooms where in good condition and not teared down by age etc. Prompt service from all staff and most of them spoke good english. I didn't get breakfast included and didn't visit the restaurant so can't say anything about that. I thought that the sauna was included as a guest facility. Overall, great hotel and good value for your bucks! Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend you go to St. Paul Chapel.. It's within the walking distance but i took the cab which didnt cost us much.. then work my way down to the Fort, Museum, Sonado Shopping district by foot.. great shopping place.. so far the cheapest in town for genuine items
Sim N. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2010
Feedback

Spacious room, good locality
7.7
My original booking with your hotel is from 13-17/4. Due to change of flight schedule, we arrived at Macau on 12/4 at 2am. I booked a room for 12/4 and requested for early checkin on 13/4. Your staff informed us to check with the reception at 12noon which we did. After numerous calls, we were finally allowed to checkin to 1 room at 2pm. As my group consist of elderly person, it was very tiring for us. Appreciate if the staff could be more flexible and compassionate in such cases.
Shimshon Z. Business travelers Israel, April 15, 2010
Nice hotel

classic
7.7
The hotel was very good; easy to everything. There is nearby 3 minutes walk a nice center with some shops around and many restaurants and coffee shops; The location is great near busy area train station around no need take a taxi to go around; The staff was very welcoming and speaking well English; serve you first class and professional; The room was very convenient with internet access etc;. The room was clean always with ability to open window and get a fresh air that was very good but you need to sign in advance on a paper. I would recommend to my friends.
Chairat L. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2010
save by budged, good location & convenience.

location, save by budged, good location & convenience for me.
7.7
ราคาไม่แพง,สะดวกในการเดินทาง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นการเดินทางจากสนามบิน-โรงแรม และโรงแรม-ภายในเมือง,พื้นที่ภายในห้องพักกว้างขวาง,การบริการจัดอยู่ในระดับ 4 ดาว,
Sim N. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2010
Family Holiday at Macau 12-17/4

The location is very accessible to the casinos and food is plenty around the area.
7.7
I am very satisfied with my stay in your hotel for the period 12-17/4/2010.The hotel provides all the amenities that guests will require. The location is also very accessible to shopping, casinos and restaurants. I will appreciate if the hotel could value add by providing transport to the airport as we have too many bulky luggages to carry. I would certainly recommend friends to stay in your hotel if they visit Macau.
Carleton D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2010
A Quick day in Macau

Good location for walking old city Helpful staff Reasonable room Fair value for money
6.7
See above I would stay again for a short trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old buildings the Venetian Hotel
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Surprise in Beverly Plaza Hotel

- Excellent location. - New & clean. - Spacious.
7.3
It was a surprise to find an electrical foot massager in the room (inside the cupboard of the desk) after spending an afternoon walking around the old town historic area. It gave our feet a good rest before we spent our night hopping around the casinos around the hotel. The location of the hotel is an advantage. The Wynn, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa are just a block away. The Margaret Cafe which selling the famous yummy Portugese tart is abt 5 mins walk. The famous Taiwanese restaurant "Ding Tai Feng" is just next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make good use of the FOC electrical foot massager in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07