or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Loh S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2010
Good and Classy

cleanliness and comfort, good location. Cheap room rates compared to other hotels
9
I really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Bright and cozy and spacious. I like the design and settings of the room. Hotel is classy and best of it is there is no casino attached to...so there are no outsiders entering in and out of the hotel.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

The Hotel is alright for the price
5.7
The rooms condition is not so good. Sometimes the aircon is working sometimes it is not working.
Pascal D. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 4, 2010
Nice hotel very with a perfect central location

clean, nice and spacious rooms
8
I have been in several places in Macau but decided to return, as a single traveller, at the Beverly Plaza. In this category, this is the best place I have stayed so far. Although not especially warm(this is Macau), the staff is professional from the reception to the room mates. I would recomment this place, especially for single travellers or for business purpose as the location is good but, in my opinion, is not exactly the place where I would stay with my partner for a romantic weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the major casinos are all at a walking distance
Sherryna C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2010
good

Nearest to historical places
7.3
walking distance to historical places, restaurant,( especially Wong Chee Kee) for the Wantan mee. as well as shoping location.shuttle bus to pier port.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2010
great hotel with style

modern design, clean
8
great modern hotel with style and cleaniness. enjoyed the stay. satisfied with the staff and environment. the location is superb where i can walk to nearby casinos or sightseeing spot easily.
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2010
Air Con is Bad

Customer Service
6
The room that I checked in the air-con is not working, plus the bed is so hard compare to the previous trip I was staying in Beverly. In future, I hope Beverly will check all facilities are working before letting your customers to check in. The first impression is important.
Seng T. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Location
6
The hotel is located very near all the big casinos such as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. It's in the middle of town so it's very convenient to get food. But for the price that was charged by agoda, I could've gotten a much nicer hotel, with much bigger room. I only found that out after arriving. The room is too small but clean.
Glo A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2010
Clean Comfortable Rooms

Rooms are big, very near to most of the city's scenic attractions
8
Got a room which has 2 single beds, requested for a king bed but was told that the hotel is fully booked for the night. Might be the case since my flight is late at night and most rooms are occupied already. Suggest to inform beforehand specially if checkin time will be later than usual. All in all the experience was good :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to jump off the Macau Tower!!!
Adrian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2010
Nice cheap hotel close to the action

close to major casinos
6
This is a reasonably priced business hotel right in the middle of town. Its good as a place to crash after going around the casinos
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2010
1 night at Beverly Plaza Hotel

The hotel is situated at the center of the city
6.7
Situated at the center of the city, Beverly Plaza Hotel is just a few minutes walk from major attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01