or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, March 9, 2010
Location & room

location, fast check inn , huge room ....
8.3
over all good in all areas , location , front desk ... i got huge room which was quite surprising .. 10 x
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to grand lisboa casino & wynn ....
Karl K. Couples Austria, March 8, 2010
Good location bad service

The location is really good if you want to be based in central Macao. Its close the casinos and to the old city center. Rooms are nice and modern and internet access is indeed included for free.
7.3
I had a major issue that they refused at first to give me a large bed which I had requested. Then they asked me to pay for an upgrade to get a large bed. In all my 20 years of travel no hotel ever dared to suggest that to me. After asking for the manager and some argument they gave me a free upgrade. The rest of the stay was fine and the service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old city center is only 10 minutes walk away. You can walk to the central casinos easily.
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2010
Stay at Beverly Hotel
7.7
Great Location. Walking distance to most of the casinos. It's abt 10-15 mins from the airport. Rooms were nice and very big. Washroom was quite small when compared to how big the rooms were. But they were big enough to do what you had to do. I would not reccommend the massage in the hotel. They had no idea what they were doing and it was a total waste of money. Other than that the hotel was nice.
Restaurant Tip: Exit hotel walk left down the street. Not too far away. Abt 15-20 secs.. there is a nice restaurant in the basement selling chinese food. The food is very good. There will be a lady standing along the shops with the menu looking for customers.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Breverly Plaza Hotel-Macau

Clean and well managed hotel. Good friendly staff. Convenient to look for food/10 minute walk to main town. Near to bus ticket office-with buses operating to Guangzhou.
8.3
The hotel is well managed, clean and staff do speak good english. Lighting to read the instructions on how to use the room safe could be improved. Overall a good hotel for a good night rest!
Travel tip: Macau is famous for egg tarts. There is a good cafe, about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Check with the hotel staff and they will be able to direct you.
Saowapark L. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2010
good location. breakfast is not good at all.

The hotel is right at the center of the tourist spot. Walking distance to Sedona Sq. To the museums, Wynn fountain show, Grand Lisbao hotel, etc. Internet is complimentary if you bring laptop.
6.7
The room rate is worth for money, if you don't buy the rate including breakfast. Room is clean, new renovated, white color shower room make the room look bigger. Decoration in the room give a cool atmosphere. Bedding is comfortable. However the smell of tobacco is so so bad!!! though, we were staying in the non-smoking room. We have to ask the staff to spray air fresherner every day we come back to the room. The location of the hotel is great, allow us to access to the big Casino and Hotels for their good/better restaurants choice. The Sedona Sq is only a 5 minutes walk away, we can enjoy the night walk/shopping till very late at night.
Restaurant Tip: many 24 hours noodle shops lies around the hotel!! After a late shopping, night walk, casino... take a bowl of noodle before sleep.. such a heaven :)
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2010
Beverly Plaza, no thanks

Absolutely none, except, I suppose, location to the main casino district
2.7
Apart fromthe location, which was walking distance to the Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and a few other decent casiono's this hotel should be knocked down and started again, oh and the entire staff should be replaced immediately. No sense of welcome or warmth when you arrive, less, shal we say, civilised guests are allowed to push in at the reception and gain attention from the receptionists without recourse, the room sare inadequate and the ambience is apalling. If you want a good mid-priced hotel, this is NOT the one for you. Pay a few hundred HKD more and go anywhere but here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to a number of the bigger casinos, such as the Grand Lisboa
Neville B. Groups Canada, February 26, 2010
Pleasant stay at the Beverely Plaza

central location close to everything spacious clean rooms free shuttle to the ferry
8.3
It was easy to book on line for this hotel and we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The rooms were spacious, bright and clean. The view of the downtown area from our window was a nice touch. The hotel’s central location and proximity to the major casinos was also a plus. I recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: There is a shuttle to the hotel from the ferry but it stops at a few other hotels on the way. contact the hotel in advance to find out the name of the shuttle to save yourself a $34 taxi ride.
Henry P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2010
Bevelry Plaza Hotel - Johnny Than is terrible

very large room
6.3
Our flight arrived early and as expected we tried to check in early to the beverly plaza (even at addition cost). we were told by the morning staff that as soon as the room was clean we would be accommodated. unfortunately for us, there was a shift change to the day staff (on his exit the morning guy told us he had informed the day staff all about us and told us that our room would be ready in 20 mins.) we waited about 40 mins and then decided to ask about our room. receptionist scowled and told us off for asking about the room saying he would tell us when it was ready. we waited another hour, this time with me trying to make eye contact with mr. than, no response. finally, well into "real" check in time, and after witnessing other people check in, i decided to ask the other receptionist about our room. she said: yes, your room is ready, would you like to check in now? mr. than was next to her, made no eye contact or apology for not informing us which we found extremely rude. we had been sitting in the lobby of the hotel for well over 4 hours. when we finally made it to our room, we found it very pleasant... most likely because we were so tired!
Yiang M. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2010
Beverly Hotel

- Extremely BIG hotel room space. There were more than enough room for the both of us staying in it. - Air con was sufficiently cooling - Location was very good, very near the major casinos (Wynn, Lisboa)
8
The booking system was very easy to use, no frills. They acceded to my request of "non-smoking" level and "king size" bed. It took us some time to find the hotel, since there wasnt any prominient sign board anywhere. We took free shuttle to Grand Lisboa and walked over. (Taxi could have done the trick since Macau Taxis are damn cheap!) Anyways, only complaint is that the matress was hard, but still acceptable for a night's stay for us. Location was very very near Wynn and Grand Lisboa, making it very easy to walk back at night after gambling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near Grand Lisboa - night view was superb!
Tay B. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2010
Very cosy and the staff were very helpful

Spacious room with good facilities
9
It was a very frienly and cosy hotel especially the staff.When we ask for direction to various location they were very friendly and helpful even to the extend on telling us the correct bus number to take.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is right in the heart of city and it is very convenient to go walking distance to various hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07