or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3323 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
not bad

room big, but a bit smelly
8
so far so good
Paul P. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2013
Good budget hotel near the action in Macau

1. Good sized room 2. Location 3. Staff
7
It wasn't bad for a "budget" hotel with the big discount I found online. I would never pay the full price for this hotel...ever.
Lai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
near to the central area

in urban area, many free shuttle bus can reach, near to casino, many night life
6
old fashion, no entertainment as most of them only serve males(eg. spa) but it provide free upgrade.
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
COMFORT AND COZY

LOCATION IS GREAT EASY TO TAKE BUS IF YOU ARE LIKE US FREE AND EASY TOUR TO MACAU. JUST 5 MIN WALK YOU WILL REACH A BUS STATION WHERE YOU CAN EASY REACH YOUR DESTINATION BY GUIDE WITH LOCAL BUS MAP.
9
Its so cozy and very convenient to go everywhere in Macau including air port. We got a large buisness double bed room with large bathroom,corner unit with window (lisboa new hotel) great!
Blessie V. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Cool, Nice

Clean, Fast staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. The receptionist knows how to speak English. The staff responds very fast and the breakfast buffet was okay.
Ruifang L. Families with older children Canada, September 18, 2013
pleasant stay..

convenient, clean, comfortable
8.3
it was a pleasant stayed. ..the room was clean and comfortable. ..good customer service. ..but they should have wifi provided in hotel room....
Raissa B. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
large bathroom

clean, large bed and bathroom, nice view
6.3
At first I book deluxe room in this hotel, and when i checked in,luckily i got free upsized to business room (maybe the deluxe room is full). The bedroom is bigger than i thougt and so the bathroom. The staff's english is quite poor, bit difficult to communicate with them (especially if you call the operater from your room. You need to wait a moment to be transferred to those who can speak english). The location is also near to the tourist destination. In overall I recommend to book this hotel.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
good hotel

swimming pool , cafe,lobby
6
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, September 15, 2013
Grand, Friendly, Close to city

Grand, Friendly, Close to city
8
Sungkook K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2013
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!!

good location
5
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!! Poor english!!! No willing to help guests!!!Dirty room and very dirty bathroom!!!! Not recommended~!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03