Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Xingqiang H. Couples China, May 5, 2010
Very Bad Service; Staff are a little rude

Very good location
6.7
I waited for over 30 minutes before I could check out and was told my room will be ready in 2 hours. I then waited for another 1 hour; I called the lobby manager to complain but he was pretty impatient to listen to me and telling me that they could do nothing to improve this. Very bad experience; The room is pretty large compared with other hotels in Macao and it's a good value for money; Ideal location for sight seeing and night life. Macau is so tiny so this may be the same for most hotels anyway.
Yu T. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2010
Good Location

Friendly staff and the room is very spaces
9.3
I've been staying in this hotel for more than 6 times, the location is just nice.Most of the casino are just walking distance, eg. Lisbao, Wynn, MGM etc. Most importanting is that the staff are very friendly and the room is very spaces and clean.Will put on this hotel in the next trip.
Goh M. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2010
beverly hotel

hotel has very good location
5.7
Hotel has limited facilities, but the location is very good. Not many choice for food e.g. breadfast.
Restaurant Tip: good small shops for supper and breadfast
Yihua L. Couples Canada, May 2, 2010
Great Hotel

Great location, walking distance to casinos, shopping, food, and entertainment. Hotel was clean and service was friendly.
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. It is possible to walk to most major casinos, MGM, Lisboa, Wynn etc. For shopping there are many stores that surround the hotel. 15 minutes walk away from senado square, restuarnts are near by. The staff was friendy and helpful. The Hotel is highly recommended because the price is decent and the overall experience is fantastic. Just one complaint no wireless internet.
Nightlife Tip: Go casino hopping and take lots of pictures good luck!
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2010
Hotel room is clean & spacious, well recommended

Hotel room is clean, spacious and services at counter is good. Very near to Casino. Easy accessible to eating outlets & public transport.
7.7
Nice hotel room - clean & spacious. Near to casinos, within walking distance to shopping centres, eateries, places of interest. Overall review is a good recommendation.
Shopping Tip: To buy macau's local specialities such as almond cookies, peanut candies -feel free to try the samples given generiously by the shop owners before buying.
Kok P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Location, clean rooms, comfortable pillows
8
This was my 2nd stay @ Beverly Plaza and as usual the hotel was up to my expectations. Did not take the breakfast as there was a nice dim sum restaurant just opposite the hotel. For those who like taiwanese food there is a shop just next to the hotel which is not bad. The casinos as usual very near to the hotel, Lisboa and a couple of smaller casinos just behind the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese Dim Sum opposite hotel..just take the pedestrian bridge straight into restaurant
George V. Couples Cyphrus, April 27, 2010
What a View

- transport provided to and from the ferry port free of charge - rooms are amazing, could easily be 5 star - staff are very friendly and easy to communicate with
9.3
We arrived in Macau by ferry and were directed towards the free bus service of the Hotel Beverly Plaza. After a brief ride and a quick check in,my wife and I took the elevator to our room on the 18th floor. The room was spacious and classy and our view unbelievable. The hotel was great, the room impeccable and breakfast was nice too. I would definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk into the town center, it only takes five minutes and its like another world compared to the casino laden area of the hotel.
Effendy H. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2010
This is strategy location hotel

Iand my wife enjoy our stay the internet is Free in the room with cable. The room is very clean and the location is in the central .
6.3
Again the location closed to Grand lisbou and senado square also New Yaohan shopping mall just by walk - if you would like togo venetian or city of dream just use taxi is about HK $50
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend this hotel
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2010
Overall satisfied.

Good location, cheap rates, spacious room
6.3
Pu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2010
the best hotel. it's a 5 stars service and design.

Great hotel and good value for your bucks! Highly recommended!
10
Beverly Plaza is a great choice for your stay in Macau, I like the location of this hotel. It is very convenient to move around and get food. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. 15min walk can reach the famous Ta san pa. Many casino around the hotel within walking distance. The rooms are good, at least the one I got, with a good amount of space. A desk with speedy (at least for Asian) ADSL internet connection was a big plus for me. Also the rooms where in good condition and not teared down by age etc. Prompt service from all staff and most of them spoke good english. I didn't get breakfast included and didn't visit the restaurant so can't say anything about that. I thought that the sauna was included as a guest facility. Overall, great hotel and good value for your bucks! Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend you go to St. Paul Chapel.. It's within the walking distance but i took the cab which didnt cost us much.. then work my way down to the Fort, Museum, Sonado Shopping district by foot.. great shopping place.. so far the cheapest in town for genuine items

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05