Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3725 reviews

1915 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, February 23, 2011
great location, crappy rooms

location
4.3
I moved here from the Royal Hotel where I stayed for a week. I wanted to try it because the price was pretty similar
Report this review
May W. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2011
reasonable hotel at a reasonable rate

convenient location and spacious room
7.3
Location of the hotel is pretty good and within walking distance to main attractions. rooms are pretty well maintained. Girl that checked me in doesn't seem well trained as she needs to check with someone else for everything she does. downside: no shuttle buses to the airport. supposed to be shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal but nowhere to be seen at the ferry terminal.
Report this review
Pin P. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Location is good.

Location
7.3
Counter staff immediately suggested to join the two Single beds for us.
Report this review
Ong J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great location but without heater facility

Great location
7
A bit disappointed due to hotel without feature with heater facility. We are struggling for cold night(<9 degree celcius)over Macau!
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2011
Good location

Location
4.7
Average hotel..
Report this review
Billy B. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2011
great hotel

clean and quiet hotel
7.3
we stayed at the Beverly Hotel after the Lunar New Year celebration. The design of the rooms and the hotel itself is amazing. Breakfast served in the hotel is ok but stil lacking of choices in international breakfast. Our room feels new and we love the bed and had a great sleep for 2 nights. We will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Geraldine O. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Great Location!

Location
7.7
the rooms were clean and comfortable. but mostly, it was the excellent location!, it's smack in the middle of macau city, very central, only a short walk to the main macau streets / segnado square, and in the opposite direction, the wynn / mgm / grand lisboa casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map from the concierge, it is very helpful as you will mostly be walking everywhere given the hotel's excellent location.
Report this review
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Convenience and accessible to city centre

Very convenience
4.7
Our stay at this hotel was just fine. The location was very good but the hotel staffs there are rude and no manners. We were waited for friends at the lobby at the cafe and was chased by the rude staff saying we have to spent if we want to sit at the cafe. Besides, the reservation staff also serve barely smile. Other than that, the bed was very stiff and not comfortable at all.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurant nearby the hotel
Report this review
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Convenience ans accessible

Convenience for sightseeing
4.3
Overall experience with the hotel was bad. The staffs attitude was very rude and we had chased by the waiter at the lobby cafe. The bed of the room was very stiff and uncomfortable
Report this review
Benoit C. Couples Canada, February 13, 2011
Good location

Good location
8.3
Thsi hotel is well located : in the centre of the island, near the old section and close to many casinos which makes the free travel through their shuttle buses conveniant. The room was pretty big compared to Hong Kong but the AC was not working very well. Decoration will need to be refreshed soon but still good enough.
Report this review
Previous page 1391 - 1400 of 1915 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05