or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Phan T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 16, 2010
good and clean hotel

- The staff is friendly. Location is in the center , very close to Lisboa, Wynn, Grand Lisboa. The room is spacious and clean. - Easy to get a taxi even at 5AM morning. - Not so crowded, with 3 fast lifts, WE have no problems of waiting at all
8
In general it is a value hotel to family with big/clean rooms. The location is within 5 minutes from the biggest casinos in the Macau city. The staff is so friendly , but rarely speaking English. We definitely will book the hotel again in the next trip, but with a prayer of ADSL fully recovered.
Jze T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2010
Recommended Hotel

spacious room, free internet services, lcd tv. walking distance to tourist sites and international casinos.
9
The hotel is closed to major tourist destination and international casino. It's about 5-15 minutes walk to these places. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I like the room as it was very spacious, and come with internet services. In addition,the bathroom is clean. I would certainly stay here again on my next visit.
Ka W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2010
Unsatisfied...

so far so good,nothing special...
5.3
if full points is 10 i will give 4points for this hotel.it is not a quite good experience stay at this hotel.the facilities not enough perfect, especially the room air-cond is totally not cold at all,by the way the window cannot open so the room temperature become hot,down and hard to breathed,not comfortable at all! There also no mineral water provided,guest need to boil the water themselves! The room lighting not enough bright,it makes the room very dark. The hotel breakfast,food/dining not what we expected. everyday the same,less choices,look not very fresh also,very rush...Is not value for my expenses at this hotel.The only best describe for this hotel is very near to others hotel,shopping centre,groceries and restaurant,we can just walked without taken cab to reach at the destination.Conclusion,not a good experienced for this time depend on my last visited hotel(others).
Travel tip: not at all...
Ka W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2010
so so

nothing..
5.3
Not a good experienced at this hotel.everything very poor,food/dining,breakfast,room facilities,room temperature all not good..So far the staff services still satisfy..The clealiness quite ok.For my last few experienced and expenses,this hotel is not quite value of money.There are also hard to find 7-11 or watson nearby the hotel,it makes quite unconvenience to the guest. Many weaknesses need to improved. The only we liked is the hotel location very near to others casino,and restaurants. We can just walked by and without taking cab,it helped us save a lot of cab money.
Travel tip: not at all.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2010
Review on Beverly Plaza Hotel.

Near city centre.
7
Hong Y. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2010
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Checkin & Checkout are fast & efficient. No need to wait too long. Easily accessible to all places of interests and eateries places.
7.3
The overall experience is rather pleasant. Easily accessible to all places of interests + eateries places. Checkin & Checkout are fast & efficient. Except for the facts that the room is not sound proof. I can hear every commotion that's happening either upstairs or next guest room. By the way, my room is just next to the housekeeping store, so, you can 'visualise' how irritated I can be in the mid-morning. The housekeeping Team promised to lay another layer of comforter so that it could 'minimise' the hardness of the mattress. Well, they have forgotten somehow....
Restaurant Tip: There's a store called 'Hai Tian Tang' that sells 'Gui Lin Gao'. It's a must try store!
Ruben C. Couples Portugal, February 11, 2010
Good hotel

Central location, very clean, nicely furnished, good toiletries
8
The Beverly is a very nice hotel, very clean, comfortable, extremely well located,with good (but not extraordinary) restaurants. It is very good for a short visit to Macau. One plus is that, although, close to casinos, none operates (or seems to operate) on the premises. The rooms are fairly large and well appointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Extremely close to historic Macau.
Thanut W. Families with older children Thailand, February 8, 2010
Bevery Plaza Hotel @ Macau

Nice and clean room. Hotel is located in a good spot. You can even walk to Lisboa or Senaso square.
8
Nice and clean room. Hotel is located in a good spot. You can even walk to Lisboa or Senaso square. However, It's quite hard to find the hotel if you go to there at first time as the sign board of the hotel is very small. There are only 3 floors for Non-smoking area. Note >> There is no 14th floor in this hotel,Enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry but it is cooperate bus with other hotels, so please schedule your time before travelling.
Tiang C. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2010
Right where the action is

GOod location
3.3
This hotel was well worth the price we paid for it. The rooms were very spacious. It was clean and everything worked. the staff was polite and helpful. However, some were not very proficient in English. The location was great. It was close to the big casinos like the Grand Lisbao and Wynn, and Senado Square, where there are historical attractions, shopping and good eating shops nearby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lovely Portuguese restaurant nearby - Clube Militar
Lai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2010
good hotel

free shuttle
8
nice room
Nightlife Tip: near the lisboa hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02