My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Friendly staff

centrally located
6
Seu Y. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
good location with affordable price

location, spacious, clean
8.3
The location of this hotel is good. Only take 3 minutes walk to Lisboa and 10 minuets walk to Historic Centre of Macao (Da San Ba). We booked a deluxe twin beds room, we were given a free upgrade to executive room. The single bed is big enough for 1 adult and 1 child. The room is spacious and bath room is big as well. Staffs are nice and friendly, able to communicate with Mandarin and English.
Dennis L. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Clean n big room at good price

Big room n clean
9.3
A big and clean room is provided to me.hotel is very close to any place in the city..all big casinos are all around hotel within walking distance....good food served nearby too
Andrew K. Groups Australia, May 22, 2013
Great location, shit service

location, location, location
4
Awesome location, it was right next to a food spot, where there is a gluttony of choice for nice food, mainly local fare, but the odd foreign cuisine here and there. Great for forex and also casinos literally walking distance. Staff are crap, can speak english but assume everyone speaks chinese, and just because the line is long, doesnt mean you just mass everyone to throw u their check out cards....Which of course i didnt know cos i dont speak chinese, making me wait another 40 mins even though i was NEXT IN LINE...yes IN LINE. Had to change my room cos i asked for a no smoking room, and there was the stink of smoke, had to give up my "deluxe room" for a crapper room cos the lady said, oh, delux rooms, most of the mainland chinese smoke there...WELL DONT PIUT IT ON UR LIST OF NON SMOKING ROOMS U IDIOTS!
Yea L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Pleasant stay with friends

Clean, Convenient location, Near to egg tart shop
8
Rex H. Couples South Africa, May 19, 2013
Most disappointing 4 Star

The day we checked out. When we were sleeping.
3.7
Our stay was very poor. Front desk staff and all staff were miserable. Could not suck a smile out of them. Starting with the wrong room, then moved to room where toilet did not fuction properly, water seeped up through the floor in toilet. Breakfast was disappointing and when dishes were empty (BUFFET) nobody bothered to refill untill I went to point it out. It was shocking. You could not even get a bell boy to hail you a cab. We stood right outside the front door, with 3 door men standing inside the air-conditioned hotel, while we were out in the heat, hailing our own cabs. Shocking!!!
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Overal it's not a pleasant stay

only close to the city, out of this worth nothing
4
Front desk staff is not as friendly as we thought, does not offer any concrete help on our request, bellboy are infact better than them.
Worawalan S. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2013
Limit in facilities

Near casino
7.3
Serge A. Couples France, May 17, 2013
So-so

Close to the old town
5.7
The hotel is quite clean and well situated. The staff is not very good, neither is the breakfast... Ths rooms are quite old and smell cigarette. The bed is hard as wood!
Melvin T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2013
Totally disappointed with the staff service

Clean, spacious
4.7
Disappointed with the staff, I have made request for bigger bed and they told that the room is not ready yet. I went to the hotel before the check in timing so the room was not ready. Therefore I went to the counter again after check in time, they told me room was still not ready and told me to wait if I still need the bigger bed room. So they told me to return back to them in awhile however when I returned back an hour later, the room was still not ready. In the end I only managed to get the room in the evening! The staff is unable to give any specific timing for me to get my room and I have to keep going back to them to check on the status.. Bad service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04