or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Han W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Rooms spacious & comfortable.

comfortable, clean & well-equipped.
9.3
Feel comfortable & easy to browse along to the nearby casinos.
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Centrally located, not too expensive, conveniant

Central location, not bad value for money, room size
7.3
The hotel has an executive club with its own check in and out service on the executive floor. The idea of this is to make it more fast and efficient for those executive guests. When I was checking out I waited 10 minutes on this floor to check out. There was only one person in front of me so after 10 minutes I decided to check out in the main lobby. The staff there, where there was no queue told me to go back upstairs as my bill was upstairs. As there was four of them at the counter with no guests to serve I made a bit of a fuss and one of them then checked me out. I had paid in advance so thought this process would be smooth. But as with most hotels in Macau it doesn't seem to be so.
Neville K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Second time around.

Check in was easy and fast, check out same. Room had what was required and was clean. Good location with 10 minute walk to everything we wanted.
7.7
Went back because first time was aceeptable. Location is good for us. We do not visit the casinos, instead it is for shopping and food. Hotel has everyting we need at a good rate.
Ting T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Prime location with minimum rates

Location to the shuttle bus, shopping belt and supper
6.7
It is overall great as the location of the hotel is 5 mins walk from the Grand Lisboa Casino. The shopping belt is also a mere 10 mins walk. However, the housekeeping is not very good. The bath towels have stains and the amenities are not always being replenished.
Nga M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Short distance to casino

Price is reasonable, however stuffs are old
6.7
Things are much older than what pictures shown.
Raymond W. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Good central location

near all major casinos
6.7
Hui E. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Spacious room, adequate for short stay

location, price, size of room
6
The rooms are tidy and spacious. The ceiling is surprisingly low but the hotel seems to have been recently renovated and the lobby is clean and efficient. Good location next to the Grand Lisboa and walking distance to tourist attractions nearby.
Yong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Clean room.

Big & clean room,near casino.
6
Chong J. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great hotel

The location. The comfortable bed. The size of the room is much better than Hong Kong
8.3
The stay was simple and great. The location is near Wynn MGM and Lisboa for casinos. For sight seeing the hotel is near senado square and St. Paul ruins
Ville M. Couples Finland, June 2, 2013
Expensive for average room

Good location
5
50% off the price got me tricked & I thought we are getting true value, but in fact got just an average room and paying twice for it. I'm guessing it's on discount most of the time. Regret for having been too quick at booking it and not really reading about it. Staff spoke poor English, bath tub got jammed, on the side of the bed was dirt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03