Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3648 reviews

1878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Xiaojun K. Couples China, November 28, 2015
good location, nice room

clean, nice, good location
9
the hotel is not far from Lisboa hotel, walking distance to tourist destinations on macau island.
Report this review
Roland C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
Chen

Big room, clean room, good location, design room very nice
9.7
Near casino, shop, police station, restaurants, cafe, sea and pub. Hotel is clean, big room, nice staff, fast check in, sauna and cafe/restaurant. Good to stay if who need go for night life.
Report this review
Faith M. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
Good location, affordable, clean, efficient staff.

Location, price, clenliness
8
Short but sweet
Report this review
Wen C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
great hotel

confomrt and clean
9
nice and comfort hotel
Report this review
Chia C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient & spacious.
9
The refurbished room are well done. Staff are helpful. Convenient however lack of selection of eating place, nearby are the having more casino & watch shopes rather.
Report this review
Ma K. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2015
Satisfactory

spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
The very first thing I noticed is that the room looks very different from the picture. Its not that bad though because the room we got is very decent. It is quite far to the center of the action already but the good thing is it is in the cheaper area of Macau. So if you are travelling on a budget, this place is ideal for you.
Report this review
Ka K. Business travelers Macau, September 12, 2015
Good Price with Big Room at Macau

Room, Bed, bathroom
8
Good Price at Macau with such big room, near Casino and Bus stop, good location and nice price!!
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2015
some good location

pretty good location
5.3
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. Disapponited. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Report this review
Shiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN, CONVINENT
8
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, September 7, 2015
A nice sopt

nice spot
5.7
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1878 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06