or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples China, September 8, 2013
An ecnomincal option

The room is spacious and the hotel location is close to the city centre
5.7
The hotel is a bit old and is not worth its room rate, though its convenient location. The bed size is large enough.
Chau C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
poor hotel

easy to casino,shoping,beatiful night
4.3
poor hotel service and old room,staff not good to customer and not friendly .very pool hotel and not recomend to people
Khoo M. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Clean and good location

Clean,good location and Close to City Central
6.3
A Fantastic Experience!Very enjoyable trip!Will recommend to other guests.Very clean and good location , price good with very good services
Ngoc M. Groups Australia, September 2, 2013
Very old hotel with bad service bad bed but centra

other than location and large rooms nothing else
4.7
I would never stay here ever again lets start with the positive the location is excellent walking distance to most major casinos and city centre and the rooms are extra larger than normal. The negatives overcome all the above the rooms although big are so so old and smell old. The bed omg its like the hardest bed i have ever slept on and originally i thought it was just my room but all the beds in my friends room are the same rock solid hard.The staff were very bad got to counter check in did not even bother make eye contact. Got my swipe keys took life to room and door won't open had take lift down get new sets keys. Took lift up again and still didnt work. Had go down second time round and was then transfer to different room no apologise as if it was my fault their room door doesnt work what a joke thank god i was only there for 1 night. I can assure anyone who is readying this review i am usually not critical of a hotel but this one just left a very unforgettable bad impression.
Aditya S. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Good stay at Beverly Plaza

Comfortable Bed, fast internet, breakfast
9.3
This has been our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 months and we really liked it, the Room was very comfortable, nice view and the staff was helpful too. Will visit again !
Robinson H. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
satisfied!

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
will recommend to friends! had a good experience overall.
Robinson H. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
satisfied!

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
the beds are comfortable. centrally located. fast wifi. overall ok!
Erosenee R. Couples South Africa, August 26, 2013
Fantastic!

Neat Comfortable Friendly
9.7
A Fantastic Experience!Very enjoyable trip!Will recommend to other guests.Will book again.
Chin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
good location and fun hotel

1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
9.7
1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
Willy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice stay in expensive Macao

Big room, wifi, cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01