Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Siu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location (cen

Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location (center of city)
7.7
Pos: Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location, comfortable bed and working desk close to major gambling place Cons: not easy to find good food and hard to get taxi during dinner hour.
Liau Y. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
hope to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to my friends who wanted to come to Macau
Patsy S. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
Family oriented hotel

location convenient.,2..clean and big room. 3.near to restaurant.
6
the front desk staff has poor understanding of English,face problem checking in with the Agoda voucher,reason is that voucher name differ from my passport name.,too rigid,not flexible enough..For English speaking clients,conversation with the hotel staff pose a problem.THe hotel lobby is small ,and can be crowded at times
William N. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
friendly staff and free shuttle bus

free shuttle bus, helpful staff, large rooms
8
free shuttle bus, helpful staff, large rooms, central location near casino, staff talk english, large rooms but beds were a bit hard.
Dolores D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Great base to explore Macau

location, room, quiet
8
It was a pleasant stay, ideal as a base for our sightseeing of hte old and the new Macau. Breakfast was OK but on 2nd day it was all cold and it was difficult to finally get a hot cup of coffee, food was also very poor. Staff pleasant but not overly helpful.
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Will never come back again

Its location was okay
3.7
It was a terrible hotel with terrible staff, especially the staff who checked me in; First of all, there were no smiles at all, in fact it looked as if he was in a terrible mood. Then when I passed my booking confirmation to him, he just put it back on the counter without looking at it, then asked me for my passport (in Chinese). I then spoke to him in English and he looked displeased and said "passport". Later, he spoke to me in Mandarin again and told me the deposit amount. I looked at him, puzzled. Again, he looked displeased and just said "deposit". After the check in was done, I was very annoyed when all he did was place my passport together with the room key card on top of the booking confirmation, on the counter, without saying anything. He just looked down and continued doing his thing while I stood there. After a while, I asked him, "done?", he just nodded. It was the worst check in I have ever experienced staying in any hotel anywhere in the world. Later came the room. I specifically requested for a double bed, but when I got in the room, I see twin beds. I then called the front desk to ask, and the first person then passed me to the second person after I asked, then I asked the second person the same question, he then passed me to the third person, and finally after repeating for the third time, I got an answer that it was fully booked, and could not accommodate to my request. I understand it is subject to availability, but I would've appreciated it if they informed me at check in that I did not manage to get what I requested for, or at least do not pass my call to 3 different people before being able to answer one simple question. Finally, I remembered seeing the free wifi icon on website when I booked, but was not informed of any login details or such service at the front desk. I had to call the front desk again to request for the user id and password. I highly suggest that no matter what budget you're on, this hotel should not be a
Sharon L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
spacious n clean

spacious. hi speed wifi. location gd
7.7
Is good. Spacious. Free ipgrade. Good location n good deal
Jin N. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Good stay

Clean room, strategy location,
6
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
slow Internet, very hard bed, poor English

location.... nothing else
4
The internet was too slow to make a phone call or stream music. The bed was harder than the floors at the MGM. The staff's English skills were so poor that it 5 people to explain that the Internet password was 888 not aaa.
Ali A. Business travelers Turkey, July 12, 2013
good price . fair clean.

price.clean.good palce
6
i dont have so much things to say abyt this hotel in totally it was ok and accept abel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07