or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3323 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Wilson H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great convenient hotel

close to lisboa casino
8
Very nice hotel
David Y. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2013
Room is big but bed is hard as a rock

Free Wifi, Big room
5
Alright, Bed is really hard, although the room is big but the bathroom is really small, would be much better if the bed is softer. Only stayed because of the free wifi and close to the ferry
Alex Z. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
It has been a great experience.

The rooms are big. There is a convenient spa. It is located near the big casinos.
8
I find that the stay at the hotel allow me to experience most of the casinos in Macau. It is located near to most of the casinos on the Taipa Island. It is close to the ferry terminal and the airport as well. The cost of travelling from airport to the hotel was around 65HKD. However, the sauna at the 3rd floor could be better.
Wong V. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
The hotel is quite clean and neat.

Location, Tidiness, Cleaniness
6.3
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau. From the ferry terminal, there's shuttle bus for Lisboa and Beverly Plaza is just a 5 mins short walk from there. Overall convenience is good. Hotel rooms are quite clean and neat, just the bed is a bit hard to sleep on for the night, but acceptable in general.
Chen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable and enjoy.

location,clean,
5.7
Han W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Rooms spacious & comfortable.

comfortable, clean & well-equipped.
9.3
Feel comfortable & easy to browse along to the nearby casinos.
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Centrally located, not too expensive, conveniant

Central location, not bad value for money, room size
7.3
The hotel has an executive club with its own check in and out service on the executive floor. The idea of this is to make it more fast and efficient for those executive guests. When I was checking out I waited 10 minutes on this floor to check out. There was only one person in front of me so after 10 minutes I decided to check out in the main lobby. The staff there, where there was no queue told me to go back upstairs as my bill was upstairs. As there was four of them at the counter with no guests to serve I made a bit of a fuss and one of them then checked me out. I had paid in advance so thought this process would be smooth. But as with most hotels in Macau it doesn't seem to be so.
Neville K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Second time around.

Check in was easy and fast, check out same. Room had what was required and was clean. Good location with 10 minute walk to everything we wanted.
7.7
Went back because first time was aceeptable. Location is good for us. We do not visit the casinos, instead it is for shopping and food. Hotel has everyting we need at a good rate.
Ting T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Prime location with minimum rates

Location to the shuttle bus, shopping belt and supper
6.7
It is overall great as the location of the hotel is 5 mins walk from the Grand Lisboa Casino. The shopping belt is also a mere 10 mins walk. However, the housekeeping is not very good. The bath towels have stains and the amenities are not always being replenished.
Nga M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Short distance to casino

Price is reasonable, however stuffs are old
6.7
Things are much older than what pictures shown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04