Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Big, but old and smelly room but good location

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room was large, but very old, and quite smelly. And it is not sound-proof, so we could hear the noisy from the room next door and people talking at the corridor. Not easy to get a taxi service, but walking distance to the Lisboa casino. Breakfast is not bad, although not much difference for the 2 days we stayed.
Report this review
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room is big, but old and smelly. The room is not sound-proof and we could hear the noise from the next door and corridor. Breakfast is good, but not much difference for the 2 days we stayed. the hotel is located near to the Lisboa casino (5 minutes walk), and walking distance (about 15 minutes) to Wynn hotel. But very difficult to get a taxi service, we have to walked to the taxi stand at the Lisboa hotel.
Report this review
Sie Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
overall satisfied

location, room and convenience
7.3
Having a issue when try to check in over the counter, staff at first not allowing my father to check in as it register under my name, but is using my father credit card to pay for the payment, the staff at first refuse to accept the explanation and request my father to book another room at that time, after a negotiate and showing the proof of the card holder of my father name, then only they allow my father to check in
Report this review
Chor Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
cozy, good location and fun

location, comfortable, room
8
the room is big, clean and comfortable and bathroom is big. Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
I am enjoying for the holiday.

walking distance, fast internet, Cleanliness.
7.3
Hotel cleanliness and staff friendly, location by walking distance to restaurant and other hotel casino for sightseeing night view as well. strong water for shower and fast internet easy access. convenient place close to super market,seven eleven and local food store. I will plan to come again around February next year.
Report this review
Hung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
just convenience and then nothing

location, transportation, room avaliable
6
Room interior is not so good with the value I paid, bed is not conform and everything is quite old.
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Great stay

Big, comfortable, near to shopping areas
8.3
It was a great stay definitely, near to Grand lisboa and lisboa if u are towards the casino ones if not u can explore the place by walking to many different historical place and find famous local delicacies along the way. Map is highly advisable. Front desk staff doesnt look really friendly, they speak cantonese or mandarine with minimal english.
Report this review
Christine, S. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
A terrible experience

Breakfast and location. Nothing else.
3.7
The photos on the website are not reflective of the actual room condition. The rooms look very old and feel damp. Requested for 2 double bed rooms but was given 2 twin bed rooms. Attitude of front desk staff was bad and unhelpful. There was only one concierge staff on duty that day who was serving another guest. We had to wait for 30 mins for asking a simple question. The front desk staff was not serving any guests during that period of time.
Report this review
Craig V. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
basic comfortable

location location location
5
check in was long , room was very basic and small , essentially if location is what you need need this ticks the box and you are not spending alot of time in hotel room
Report this review
Xinxin Z. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good breakfast, large room, good location
10
Comfortable, except a bit confused with wifi service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08