or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Janice W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Good location

Good location, price reasonable, close to casino
6
I stay at this Hotel a lot. The location is excellent near to the city, its on top of the very nice. It also close to the Casino. The free shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal is an added bonus. Pleasant and efficient staff. The Hotel attracts a mix of business and tourists.
Shui H. Groups Canada, February 28, 2013
big room, decent facilities

we stayed in a really big room facing the main street so we got to see some interesting scenery.
7
They did not have many restaurant opened early around the hotel so breakfast was a problem, and we had to settle for a Chinese buns n dumplings place which charged outrageous prices. The hotel is really close to the city center, so you can reach many places by walking. Checkout service was really slow even when they were only serving us.
Yau W. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Romantic Hotel Room

Strategic Location and Clean
10
The hotel room is so romantic especially bath room design and which is suitable for couple. Besides, the location of the hotel is strategic which is just next to the Lisboa Casino and Wynn casino. And the attractions are all in the walking distance
Thitiporn P. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2013
Helpful reception

near mrt jordan exit c1
9.3
Reasonable price & not too small room. Near shopping area.
Jianliang Z. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2013
Good location

Good price
8
The hotel locates near the boat gate and cansino place. It is very convenient to find the food and the places for fun.
Christy L. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2013
great location but no free wifi!

walking distance to anywhere.
4.7
loved e area, really near lisboa and its walker to wymm. just that the free wifi they offered is in the lobby not in the rooms. and it was really slow usually disconnected. anyway rooms are nice, just nice with space to walk so im really happy..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk into lisboa and check out the casinos and go to sands to check out the casino even if u dun gamble, u should take a look..
Lei T. Business travelers Portugal, February 17, 2013
Beverly Plaza Hotel

clean and nearby citytown
6.7
the room is clean and comfortable, neatby the grand lisboa hotel, we can go travel easy by walk!is a nice place!
Ku K. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
nice, but feel old style even Refurbished..

nice location n nearest casino
7.3
Elena C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great location very convenient

i like the food great
8
As i said it is convenient to my speaking engagement and great location great food and friendly hotel staff. I enjoy my stay in this hotel
Elena C. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

like the food
8.3
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08