Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3648 reviews

1878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax

Relax, Relax, Relax
10
Report this review
Hua D. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
great hotel and good location

It has a large room, good location and friendly staff
9.3
it is a good experience to stay at Beverly Plaza Hotel with the family room. It has a large room ,enough for 4 persons and many 24hrs local restaurants nearby.The staffs are very friendly. i will stay there again if i go Macau next time.
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
not bad

room big, but a bit smelly
8
so far so good
Report this review
Paul P. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2013
Good budget hotel near the action in Macau

1. Good sized room 2. Location 3. Staff
7
It wasn't bad for a "budget" hotel with the big discount I found online. I would never pay the full price for this hotel...ever.
Report this review
Lai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
near to the central area

in urban area, many free shuttle bus can reach, near to casino, many night life
6
old fashion, no entertainment as most of them only serve males(eg. spa) but it provide free upgrade.
Report this review
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
COMFORT AND COZY

LOCATION IS GREAT EASY TO TAKE BUS IF YOU ARE LIKE US FREE AND EASY TOUR TO MACAU. JUST 5 MIN WALK YOU WILL REACH A BUS STATION WHERE YOU CAN EASY REACH YOUR DESTINATION BY GUIDE WITH LOCAL BUS MAP.
9
Its so cozy and very convenient to go everywhere in Macau including air port. We got a large buisness double bed room with large bathroom,corner unit with window (lisboa new hotel) great!
Report this review
Blessie V. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Cool, Nice

Clean, Fast staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. The receptionist knows how to speak English. The staff responds very fast and the breakfast buffet was okay.
Report this review
Ruifang L. Families with older children Canada, September 18, 2013
pleasant stay..

convenient, clean, comfortable
8.3
it was a pleasant stayed. ..the room was clean and comfortable. ..good customer service. ..but they should have wifi provided in hotel room....
Report this review
Raissa B. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
large bathroom

clean, large bed and bathroom, nice view
6.3
At first I book deluxe room in this hotel, and when i checked in,luckily i got free upsized to business room (maybe the deluxe room is full). The bedroom is bigger than i thougt and so the bathroom. The staff's english is quite poor, bit difficult to communicate with them (especially if you call the operater from your room. You need to wait a moment to be transferred to those who can speak english). The location is also near to the tourist destination. In overall I recommend to book this hotel.
Report this review
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
good hotel

swimming pool , cafe,lobby
6
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1878 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08