My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Tang L. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Smelly carpet that had a mildew/musty odor

Near a Chinese restaurant where you can have breakfast even at 7am since it is open 24hrs
3.7
Alexander Z. Couples Canada, March 23, 2013
good staff, comfortable room, clean

clean, good location, friendly staff
8
It was a clean hotel in a good area for casinos and the nightlife of Macau. The room was clean with a basic amenities you need. I would stay here again.
Mao S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos

Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
7
Almost the hotel pricing in Macau are expensive. This Beverly Plaza Hotel's price is consider as reasonable. As Macau Hotel policy, still need to book 2 rooms + 1 bed for 5 members of my family. Feel a little bit of disappointed about Free Wifi, when my family went to get the free wifi password, they said no wifi provided. Anyway, the rooms they provided are bigger, comfortable, nice and clean.
Chin W. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it

The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
4
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Yin Y. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
na

goodand nice
6
will stay again for this beverly plaza hotel. nice staying
John L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
handy city centre

location location location
6
macau unless at new big hotels are all a bit aged..
Kum C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Value for money and near to shopping area

Clean, Value for money and easy accessible to tourist spots
6
I like this hotel stay for: 1) The location, as it is accessible to casinos within walking distance. 2) Nice food is around the corners 3) Near to public transport and other hotel's free shuttle buses 4)Value for money, as the room are lots more spacious(other than the mattress is abit too hard) as compare to those around that area that i have stayed in. 5)Friendly staffs.
David C. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
Last minute, can't complain about the standard.

location, price and size of room.
6.7
For a last minute trip I got a decent deal on the room. However the room was a little dirty and old. Size was bigger than I thought. The best thing about the hotel was the location. O ther than that there is no real reason for youto stay there.
Alvin W. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Not a good place to stay at

Everything including cleaniness of hotel was substandard
2.7
Kiam C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
fair only

near to airport. big room. near to town
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03