or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3323 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
its comfortable, clean but no free wifi

comfortable, clean, close to casinos
8.7
Adeline B. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
quite hotel

surrounding lots of restaurant and near to casino
5.3
Mahmood M. Business travelers Pakistan, April 9, 2013
Hard bed

location and location
6.3
Elaine C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Near Town, good location and relax

Good location, close casino
5.7
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Lo H. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
The hotel is in the center of the city

Very convenient
7.7
The room was nice and clean, good location. It was very easy to go around, just walk.
How L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Strategic hotel, Close to major casinos

Huge room with comfort bed, nice hotel view, close to casinos, free shuttle bus to whalf
6.7
Henry Y. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Need to be improve specialy on service

Great location, Near from sight seeing and for shopping
6.7
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, April 4, 2013
Great location and big room

big and spacious room, well located and very clean
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !

Location,price,large room
9.3
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable room, large size, located centrally
8.3
the room is large size compare with other hotels that we stayed before. actually we have stayed before in this hotel, we feel great, but we did stayed in other hotels during our last trip in macau, but i still come back to this hotel. the room is clean and large, very comfortable to stay.And is near to the major casino area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07