or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Lixin L. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Hard beds

Large size, centrally located, friendly staff
5
The beds are really hard. It might be good for the back? Twin size beds able to accommodate 2 small size adults. The bed size is between super single n queen.
Deflona W. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Big and Spacious Hotel Rooms

Hotel room is very spacious. The restaurant in the hotel has very good Chinese food. The check in process is fast and efficient.
7.3
Husein Y. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping

good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
6.3
this hotel is near main atraction good hotel near markat and near old church vary good ariea near restarent shopping mall
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Centrally located at the city of Macau

Value for money, nearby restaurants and clean and well maintained rooms
7
Nabun T. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Friendly staff

centrally located
6
Seu Y. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
good location with affordable price

location, spacious, clean
8.3
The location of this hotel is good. Only take 3 minutes walk to Lisboa and 10 minuets walk to Historic Centre of Macao (Da San Ba). We booked a deluxe twin beds room, we were given a free upgrade to executive room. The single bed is big enough for 1 adult and 1 child. The room is spacious and bath room is big as well. Staffs are nice and friendly, able to communicate with Mandarin and English.
Dennis L. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Clean n big room at good price

Big room n clean
9.3
A big and clean room is provided to me.hotel is very close to any place in the city..all big casinos are all around hotel within walking distance....good food served nearby too
Chong W. Couples Macau, May 23, 2013
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good
10
Andrew K. Groups Australia, May 22, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
4
Awesome location, it was right next to a food spot, where there is a gluttony of choice for nice food, mainly local fare, but the odd foreign cuisine here and there. Great for forex and also casinos literally walking distance. Staff are crap, can speak english but assume everyone speaks chinese, and just because the line is long, doesnt mean you just mass everyone to throw u their check out cards....Which of course i didnt know cos i dont speak chinese, making me wait another 40 mins even though i was NEXT IN LINE...yes IN LINE. Had to change my room cos i asked for a no smoking room, and there was the stink of smoke, had to give up my "deluxe room" for a crapper room cos the lady said, oh, delux rooms, most of the mainland chinese smoke there.
Yea L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Pleasant stay with friends

Clean, Convenient location, Near to egg tart shop
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01