Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3738 reviews

1923 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3738)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2013
Good location but not comfortable

Location
5
Ok, but please change the mattress, its like sleeping on a wood
Report this review
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Breakfast,comfort room and good service
6.3
Report this review
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Breakfast, room and services
6.7
Report this review
Chaojung T. Groups Taiwan, November 4, 2013
it's good for this trip

clear clean nice people
7.7
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and good services

Room size after free upgrade to better room, Very Clean, very confortable hotel
10
Check in speed very fast, with polite manners and smiling face services ! With the very kind and free upgrade for the stay is very much appreciated ! Fully recomend hotel in Macau !
Report this review
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Big, but old and smelly room but good location

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room was large, but very old, and quite smelly. And it is not sound-proof, so we could hear the noisy from the room next door and people talking at the corridor. Not easy to get a taxi service, but walking distance to the Lisboa casino. Breakfast is not bad, although not much difference for the 2 days we stayed.
Report this review
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room is big, but old and smelly. The room is not sound-proof and we could hear the noise from the next door and corridor. Breakfast is good, but not much difference for the 2 days we stayed. the hotel is located near to the Lisboa casino (5 minutes walk), and walking distance (about 15 minutes) to Wynn hotel. But very difficult to get a taxi service, we have to walked to the taxi stand at the Lisboa hotel.
Report this review
Sie Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
overall satisfied

location, room and convenience
7.3
Having a issue when try to check in over the counter, staff at first not allowing my father to check in as it register under my name, but is using my father credit card to pay for the payment, the staff at first refuse to accept the explanation and request my father to book another room at that time, after a negotiate and showing the proof of the card holder of my father name, then only they allow my father to check in
Report this review
Chor Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
cozy, good location and fun

location, comfortable, room
8
the room is big, clean and comfortable and bathroom is big. Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
I am enjoying for the holiday.

walking distance, fast internet, Cleanliness.
7.3
Hotel cleanliness and staff friendly, location by walking distance to restaurant and other hotel casino for sightseeing night view as well. strong water for shower and fast internet easy access. convenient place close to super market,seven eleven and local food store. I will plan to come again around February next year.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1923 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08