or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Elena C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great location very convenient

i like the food great
8
As i said it is convenient to my speaking engagement and great location great food and friendly hotel staff. I enjoy my stay in this hotel
Elena C. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

like the food
8.3
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.
Elena C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great service and food

clean hotel
8.3
I stay here together with my family and very convenient for us because it is in the city my family enjoy our shopping and great hotels are with in our reach. thank you
Reynald I. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Up for maintanance...

large room and Toilet
5.3
when we arrived at the hotel we were amazed by the spacious rooms and nice view. but as we start to rest we noticed the airconditioning is not working. i tried to do something but nothing happened.. so we called the reception and they send the room attendant ,,, who cannot speak english so we talked in sign language....hehehehehe so then she said the aircon has a problem we tried to change rooms but the reception tolds us its a long process so they will send their repair men.. it took them 15 mins to arrived and 30 mins to repair the aircon .... while were in our resting mode,.... kind of a hassle but thats is.....average stay for us. i read also in some of the review in this hotel that the hotel is kind old and the bed and pillows also is so old and tired.
Harvey P. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great Location

The hotel is located in the city centre and easy to move around the city
6.7
Harvey P. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great location

The hotel is located in the city centre with easy access to transportation
6.3
Martin K. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
Spacious rooms and in the heart of the city

Close to Senado Square and Macao Tower
9.3
The hotel is a 20 minute taxi ride from the airport. 10 minutes from the Turbojet ferry port that goes to Hong Kong. 2 minute walk from the Grand Lisboa hotel so you can easily find it from any point in the city. The main bus terminal is 5 minutes away so if on a budget and plan it out you can take a bus to the other island where Venetian/City of Dreams are located. Otherwise it's a 50-60 HK dollar taxi ride from Beverly to Venetian area. Check in was smooth and the room large and well appointed. A nice desk for business travelers and flat screen tv on the wall. Most channels in Chinese but there were a few western news channels. It's a 20 minute walk from the hotel to Senado Square and about 30 minutes to walk to the Macao tower. Make sure to have your hotel name in Chinese as well as english. Many of the taxi drivers seem to have bad eye-sight and can barely communicate in limited English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Inside the hotel is a spa/sauna for relaxing. This is a nice and recommended experience for guys on holiday. Also if you need a taxi, get one at one of the hotel/casinos. There are not many taxis driving around so difficult to hail a taxi if you are just walking the streets to explore.
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Good Counter Service and Good Location

Hotel Lobby is classy
6
Room is big but not very clean. Easy access to city center and casino by walking. Need deposit upon check in and wifi only available at hotel lobby
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
great!!!

clean, comfortable and big room
7.7
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau.
Chakrapob V. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location
8.7
This hotel is located closedly to the shopping areas/restaurants.... just 5-10 min walks which is so convenient. The room rate is competitive. The room is clean (but smell cigarette even in non-smoking room).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04