Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Lucy L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
comfortable n within walking distance to casinos

clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
7.3
Staff response quick though inflexible. I wanted to buy a tissue holder but they refusr to sell without considering my stay of 7 nights
Report this review
Li K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good location but full of cig smell

Good location, 24hr food outlet near hotel, free shuttle to ferry terminal
6.3
Near to Casinos and walking distance to St paul. reasonable price, but room is full of cig smell and Tv not working properly.
Report this review
Rosa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Beverly Plaza Hotel is a very convenient hotel.

Clean room,location convenient, friendly staff.
6.7
Beverly Plaza Hotel has a very good location in Macau. It was very convenient for shopping, sightseeing,and playing in many casinos. It is a casinos city. But the room was kind of old.
Report this review
Wilson H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great convenient hotel

close to lisboa casino
8
Very nice hotel
Report this review
David Y. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2013
Room is big but bed is hard as a rock

Free Wifi, Big room
5
Alright, Bed is really hard, although the room is big but the bathroom is really small, would be much better if the bed is softer. Only stayed because of the free wifi and close to the ferry
Report this review
Alex Z. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
It has been a great experience.

The rooms are big. There is a convenient spa. It is located near the big casinos.
8
I find that the stay at the hotel allow me to experience most of the casinos in Macau. It is located near to most of the casinos on the Taipa Island. It is close to the ferry terminal and the airport as well. The cost of travelling from airport to the hotel was around 65HKD. However, the sauna at the 3rd floor could be better.
Report this review
Wong V. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
The hotel is quite clean and neat.

Location, Tidiness, Cleaniness
6.3
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau. From the ferry terminal, there's shuttle bus for Lisboa and Beverly Plaza is just a 5 mins short walk from there. Overall convenience is good. Hotel rooms are quite clean and neat, just the bed is a bit hard to sleep on for the night, but acceptable in general.
Report this review
Chen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable and enjoy.

location,clean,
5.7
Report this review
Han W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Rooms spacious & comfortable.

comfortable, clean & well-equipped.
9.3
Feel comfortable & easy to browse along to the nearby casinos.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Centrally located, not too expensive, conveniant

Central location, not bad value for money, room size
7.3
The hotel has an executive club with its own check in and out service on the executive floor. The idea of this is to make it more fast and efficient for those executive guests. When I was checking out I waited 10 minutes on this floor to check out. There was only one person in front of me so after 10 minutes I decided to check out in the main lobby. The staff there, where there was no queue told me to go back upstairs as my bill was upstairs. As there was four of them at the counter with no guests to serve I made a bit of a fuss and one of them then checked me out. I had paid in advance so thought this process would be smooth. But as with most hotels in Macau it doesn't seem to be so.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03