or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
See W. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with spa service

Location and spa service
5
not bad for a short stay. initially, they gave us a good room but unfortunately the power socket is not working properly so they changed a room for us. they have 2 towers a and b. they shifted me to a older tower b which is not comfortable due to the bed. if the motives there is to gamble, i don't see that as an issue. there is no free water and we have to use their free wifi at the lobby. overall, not recommended.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Horrible hotel

Location
3.7
the convenient location. The Front desk/Reception are rude. I do not expect good service as I am aware what they can offer plus being in macau, its not a very friendly country anyway. My expectation was low but trust me their service was bad. They are not helpful and seems clueless with our enquiries. I was staying at Lisboa and they were extremely helpful.Adding on, the Concerige is never around to assist us. The bed is extremely hard and trust me, its really not for sleeping. The lst can go one.... Lastly when I was checking out, I took a lift do and mid way, a staff in suit came in he was looking at the mirroe styling his hair, I am sure he was a staff of teh hotel. He did not even bother to greet us. I wanted to leave my luggages with them and to pick up later, it was at 3pm and there was no concerige(as usual) and I bum into the guy in the suit and I told him that I needed to deposit my luggages. Guess what? He ask my to bring my luggage into the room which he went into the room himself. This was my last straw.... Horrible service which leads to a Horrible hotel.... Never will I return and perhaps my worst experience hotel stay in my many many years of vacation. Gd luck to anyone who books Beverly Plaza.
John G. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Good value,service in great location 4 star hotel.

Large comfortable room, close to the best part of Macau.
8
All requirements were met with free internet connection in room. Plesant staff who did their job efficiently without bothering us. Breakfast is good for the price, but caters more for Chinese tastes than Western. Best thing is location, within 100m of 4 or 5 casinos, but no in house casino with all the noise and people that entails. Also close by are several excellent restraunts and great shopping area. Ten minute easy walk to museum/gallery/fort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you stay at Beverly Plaza buy your own bread (6 slice packs) at the supermarkets (right at front door about 75m). then use this bread to toast for your breakfast. (Their bread is soft sweet China-type - not good under eggs.) Otherwise all is great.
Ming C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Nice spacious rm with gd location

Room is nice
7.3
big room as compared to what u get in hongkong hotels, for the price i think it's worth it. only down side is it does not hv free shuttle around. however, this shouldn't be a pt for consideration as we hv wynn hotel, liboa hotel, grand liboa all ard. u can tk their shuttle (: also, it's near the famous portuguese egg tart as well as the main shopping district in macau. it's a walkable distance..ard 10mins or so
Travel tip: Rembr not to pay for transport. There are many free shuttles provided by the bigger hotel nearby. Also, in case u r planning to visit Venetian hotel,FYI, no hotel provide shuttle to Venetian. At least nt that I know of cuz I tried asking around. U may however, proceed to Wynn hotel and tk a free shuttle to Macau ferry terminal and proceed to tk Venetian shuttle (: it's reali beautiful. Must see!!
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great location

clean and few minutes walking distance to lisbou, MGM, wyne casino
7.3
the hotel rooms are non smoking but still heavy smoke smelling. we changed to other rooms but the toilet bowl water stud but they repair it immediately. the location is great and jus a few minutes walking distant to the few famous casino and shopping central. the hotel staff are friendly and you can get taxi in front of hotel anytime.I will stay there for my next trip.
Koomi G. Couples China, January 15, 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店"

Very convenient
8.7
The room is rather spacious, neat and clean. Beddings are comfortable. Location wise is relatively convenient and bus and taxi can be easy access. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and sure will make Beverly Plaza Hotel our first choice when we visit Macau again probably in February.
Visnu S. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2013
Great LOcation

Great LOcation
5.7
Provide with a very damn lousy service, we had requested a non smoking rooms, but of what we get is the damn stink smoking smells in the room. The hotel staffs should be able to speak some English will be best.
Hoay F. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location but small room

Very convenient, walking distance to Lisboa Casino ..
6
But bed is too hard. Even is non-smoking floor, when we step in, smook smell very heavy .. Staff are not friendly at all. Even we book and paid via agoda, they still need collect MOP 500 deposit.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good location, good room size

Location, room size
5.7
Hotel was conveniently located, rooms of good size and clean, however the room was very cold and despite all attempts at playing with the thermostat it was to no avail. Staff were also the rudest I have ever encountered in any hotel and would not stay again based on staff performance alone.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good hotel, badly staffed.

Good sized room.
4.3
This hotel is quite nice, and in a good location, but that's about where it ends. The staff are inept, rude and completely unhelpful. The room was great, large and spacious, but, it was so cold in the room, I had to wear a hoodie to bed and all the time I was in the room. The bed was so hard, along with the temperature in the room and the staff, I felt like I was in a morgue.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08