Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Szu L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view
Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
The hotel room is big, but old and smelly. The room is not sound-proof and we could hear the noise from the next door and corridor. Breakfast is good, but not much difference for the 2 days we stayed. the hotel is located near to the Lisboa casino (5 minutes walk), and walking distance (about 15 minutes) to Wynn hotel. But very difficult to get a taxi service, we have to walked to the taxi stand at the Lisboa hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Szu L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Big, but old and smelly room but good location
Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
The hotel room was large, but very old, and quite smelly. And it is not sound-proof, so we could hear the noisy from the room next door and people talking at the corridor. Not easy to get a taxi service, but walking distance to the Lisboa casino. Breakfast is not bad, although not much difference for the 2 days we stayed.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Chan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay
Big, comfortable, near to shopping areas
It was a great stay definitely, near to Grand lisboa and lisboa if u are towards the casino ones if not u can explore the place by walking to many different historical place and find famous local delicacies along the way. Map is highly advisable. Front desk staff doesnt look really friendly, they speak cantonese or mandarine with minimal english.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Yen C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
clean room and nice staff
clean room and nice staff
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Yen C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
clean room and nice staff
clean room and nice staff
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Christine, T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A terrible experience
Breakfast and location. Nothing else.
The photos on the website are not reflective of the actual room condition. The rooms look very old and feel damp. Requested for 2 double bed rooms but was given 2 twin bed rooms. Attitude of front desk staff was bad and unhelpful. There was only one concierge staff on duty that day who was serving another guest. We had to wait for 30 mins for asking a simple question. The front desk staff was not serving any guests during that period of time.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Hung H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
just convenience and then nothing
location, transportation, room avaliable
Room interior is not so good with the value I paid, bed is not conform and everything is quite old.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

ali A. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good price . fair clean.
price.clean.good palce
i dont have so much things to say abyt this hotel in totally it was ok and accept abel
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Paul P. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good budget hotel near the action in Macau
1. Good sized room 2. Location 3. Staff
It wasn't bad for a "budget" hotel with the big discount I found online. I would never pay the full price for this hotel...ever.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Wai L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Disappointed this time.
Near Casinos, central location, near ferry.
Second time in Beverly, last time was in business room which was pretty good, this time normal deluxe room. Well the room was ok size, everything was tidy and as clean as could be, but was really showing it's age and not worth the price I paid. To be honest was really disappointed with the room this time.
Reviewed October 22, 2013