My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Daoqin L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
good

good location
8
the hotel was located at a central location, and the service of hotel staff was good. would stay again if have promotion again. recommended.
Franco C. Couples September 29, 2012
Hotel Room is spacious

Spacious Room
6.3
Easy to find the location which is near Grand Lisboa with spacious room. No shuttle bus service when I arrive and depart pier/hotel. Hotel located at Central point and only few mins walk to restaurants which famous in Macau.
Harry N. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Spacious room and good location

Good location, room is spacious
8.7
We stay for 2 nights and got a litlle nice surprise because the room is more spacious than we thought. And very clean. Quite complete facilities, such as karaoke room, games room, etc. It's also close to shopping center and casino. We enjoy the complimentary shuttle service to the ferry station. Overall it's a good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend some times to enjoy the facilities provided by the hotel
Kotoko T. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2012
Location and rooms are good but staff are annoying

Location, rooms and facilities
6.3
the staff don't understand english well and they just welcome chinese guest. however, the location is very good and in walk distance from historical and casino area.
Getthip R. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location, poor English Staff

Great Location
6
The Hotel is nice but don't think it deserves 4 starts hotel, 3 stars would be acceptable for me. The bed was so flat and hard, not soft to lay down at all. The best part of this room is a tube, really helped me after a long walk around the town. The location is great, might be the best sale point of this hotel. Very close to main casinos, attractions e.g. senado square, and so on. There are 2 free water each day as well. The only bad point is the reception staff, they can't communicate in English at all. I once called for an adapter and because they couldn't understand me, they transferred the line to someone who tried to connect me to the 'doctor'. After communicated for a while, they sent someone to my room and gave my husband 2 razors for shaving. This must be a joke of the trip. There's no wi-fi in room, if you need to connect through internet, you need to come downstairs to use wi-fi at the reception areas. Password is provided upon request only.
Restaurant Tip: There's a 24 hours restaurant nearby but I recommended not to visit there. The food is expensive and not delicious at all. Better walked for a while to Senado Square and have something to eat.
Cecilia L. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great location but lousy staff

location
5
Reception was rude. Demanded the credit card that I've used to booked the rooms even when they are fully paid for. Brought along all confirmation printouts and receipts. Toilet was dirty (used) and wet when I went into the room. Only thing great was the location.
Restaurant Tip: Many eateries within walking distance. Grand Lisboa is nearby. For free shuttle walk to Sintra Hotel.
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
large room

Great location
6.7
The location is strategic. It just walking distance to those attractions in city. There are hourly shuttle van transfer between jetty and hotel. Lack of signboard at jetty for where to take the shuttle van is a cons. Need improvements on the service of those staffs sitting at the registration counter and security guards. The room is big enough but looks a bit old and not bright enough. The service of the customer service and manager has added point to the overall service of the hotel. The customer service remind me on the shuttle bus schedule. The manager help me to get a cab to airport during the peak period while i am leaving Macau.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Terrible services

Spacious room
5.3
Overall, our stay at this hotel was not very pleasant. Our mood were spoilt at very first time when we were checking in for the hotel. The receptionist, namely Selina was terrible and not professional and friendly at all. Actually, there are total of 2 couples (including us) for this macau trip. When we were trying to check in for two rooms together, she sound very impatient and not friendly at all. Plus, there are no free shuttle services will available as compared to other hotel (same ratings/ranks) within Macau.
Lorina B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
value for you money

nice location free shuttle service
7.3
we are satisfied with our stay considering the rate of the hotel is affordable it is located in the center of the city. the room is spacious and clean but it is quite noisy in the lobby for their on going renovation.some of the staff cant speak and understand english,the wifi is only available in the hotel lobby. i can say that i can still choose this hotel if im gonna back to macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: look for free shuttle service around the area
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Clean and cozy hotel

friendly staff and prompt service upon request
6.3
As per my request I was given a room with a view and at a high floor. All the staff were not competent in English but that was resolved by speaking to the manager who was friendly and attended to my needs promptly. The lift and passageways were small and narrow. My only other complaint is that during my stay a lot of renovation was taking place at various parts of the hotel and the sound was quite irritating.
Travel tip: Make sure you make your request for any particular request at the time of booking and follow up through Agoda or directly with the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05