Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, April 4, 2013
Great location and big room

big and spacious room, well located and very clean
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Report this review
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !

Location,price,large room
9.3
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable room, large size, located centrally
8.3
the room is large size compare with other hotels that we stayed before. actually we have stayed before in this hotel, we feel great, but we did stayed in other hotels during our last trip in macau, but i still come back to this hotel. the room is clean and large, very comfortable to stay.And is near to the major casino area.
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
large size room

centrally located, large size room, clean
8.7
the rooms is big enough if stay 2 psn. it is comfortable, clean, and large size room. we did stayed before so that's why we choose this hotel again for our present stay and will be future stay. We like to visit the casino in macau city, so this hotel will be a good choice for a 5 - 10 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Michel M. Business travelers Belgium, April 2, 2013
Getting better all the time

Large room, Centrally located, Big bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Chris K. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
good stay irecommend this place

location, value for money, clean
8
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, location and safe
6.3
Report this review
Wayne J. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Terrible hard bed.

price,location,
4
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Report this review
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
dirty bath room

big room, nice design
4.7
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Report this review
Sing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Just for sleep

Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
5
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04