or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Meng A. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Stay away

Nothing
4.3
This hotel should not be considered unless a last resort. The price was fairly high for a hotel with this kind of bad quality. The bed was ok, but the largest issue was that a non smoking room was filled with smoke smell from a previous customer. Called for help, and didn't receive much of it... Was told to just open the windows.... Very bad customer service. Had to keep the windows open for an. Extended period of time until smell was completely gone. Was given nothing for the inconvenience, just a sorry and we do not have any other rooms (which i doubt). Stay away for this one, there are many other better hotels at price range.
Natnapat S. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
good location

bigger room size when compare with same room rate
7.7
Room size , bed size is very good but should more concern about smoking smell in the non smoking room. No wi-fi in room , hv to use wi-fi at lobby
Natnapat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
good

convenience, big room size (when compare with price), nice
7.7
Sanjeeva S. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2012
Good hotel with good facilites

Facilities
7.7
It is a good hotel with excellent facilities. But, the cost is on higher side. Location is also good.
Chiranan P. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
Good deal for location

Short walk to everything
5.7
The room we got was newly renovated, fortunately. Strange feeling with low ceiling and very hard bed. Nothing much to complain since we skipped breakfast and went out most of the time.
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location

Rooms are getting abit tired & bed too hard
9
It's my 3rd time staying here due to the location and the size of the bedrooms. Walking distance to major attractions. Got upgraded one night to the beverly club, bathroom was spacious, room was also newer . Will definitely return again when I go to Macau
Chai Y. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
great location and big room

nice room and clean
7.3
location is good. is near the center. can easy take the public transport. room with two single beds. that is a big size bed. is clean and nice. Service is standard, cannot expexct too high. only lobby have the wireless internet provide. and lobby dont have much of seat.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Is really Lovely Hotel

Near Casino, Near town, and convenient to ferry terminal
10
I Like this place, I like the hotel, I like the location. Thank you Beverly Plaza Hotel.
Marianne S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Hotel with good location

Breakfast is great
9
this is a very minimum hotel; if you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is it. it is very clean with a good location. you can walk or take a bus to your tourist destination. the hotel staff is friendly. be prepared to fork out hkd500, cash only, for hotel deposit. i find this a big sum of deposit but it might be the government policy for gamblers who can't control themselves. they would still have hkd500 to go home after uncontrollably gamble their wealth away. another pleasure from this hotel is the breakfast. although it has a limited choice, most of the items are yummy. the negative side of the hotel are the bad view, very dim lighting, the heater is not very effective against the cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: the shuttle bus to the hotel from ferry terminal is almost cannot be found. it is there but we could not find it. we ended up taking a taxi. later we found out that you can take the shuttle bus of lisboa hotel. once in lisboa, you can walk for about 2 minutes to this hotel. if you would like to get to the casino in cotai, you can get to the lisboa casino and catch the shuttle buses to the venetian, city of dreams etc each having their own shuttle buses. getting back to the ferry terminal is easier. you just need to ask the concierge about the shuttle bus to the terminal. the shuttle bus will stop in front of the hotel.
Lara E. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2012
Nice stay

Near Senado square
6
Our stay at Beverly plaza hotel was nice. Although the flush in the toilet does not work properly it was bearable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04