or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Lam K. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good location with big clean room!

Big and clean room
7
last minute i booked one night delux room for my uncle and aunt as they need to catch a morning flight next day after they came back from zhu hai. surprised to my uncle that the hotel room is exceptional clean and big...they love the bed and pillow as seems stay in a 4-5 star hotel. great location, just a few minutes walk to local food outlets especially portugese food. grand lisboa casino is not far from hotel, as well as macau fisherman's wharf. at night when all lights are up...it is fabulous. thanks to agoda, travellers' are giving accurate information for viewer to read before making any booking. i will stay in this hotel when i travel to macau next time.
Munir A. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
location

ok
6
The rate is very encouraging but what we had observed most of the staff were hardly understand English.as far the hotel is concerned and the location we have no comment it is encouraging to return again.
Ender O. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great location with fair room

Conviently located near the bigger casinos
8.7
Stay was alright given the fact that I wasn't in the room much. The higher floor which are the deluxe rooms in the hotel are the better way to go. Newly remodeled rooms that kind of smell like fresh paint was a little disturbing but ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wired LAN internet access in room
Woods D. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Glad we found this hotel.

Nice environment, comfortable bed, clean.
8
We moved to this hotel because the hotel we were at was noisy. This hotel was quiet and nice.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants both inside the hotel and surrounding.
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, November 11, 2012
good location

Good location
6
we have spnet one night at this hotel. the room was big enough for a couple to stay. all amenity goods were available so that it was quite convenient.
Chaochang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2012
The decoration of room inside is old

Great location
7
The decoration of room inside is old. The quality of toothbrush is too low to use. Looks like used one. Location is good.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Near bus terminal

Nearbus termnal to China
7.3
we stayed because near bus terminalforchina trip. wish you hadwi fi.....andmore english helps. i miss theoldmacau of greateals ad quiet streets....notinto gambling.
Koseki S. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2012
Very good location with enough large room

Location, room and cleanness
7.7
I was satisfied with very good location, enough large room and cleanness. There was some crowded in check out time and malfunction of elevator.
Min S. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Excellent location

Close to grand lisboa, starworld and reasonable price
8
Decent breakfast/ wide selection. Rooms are clean.
Siddharth B. Groups India, November 4, 2012
Everything was horrible

nothing
3.7
I would definately never go back to the hotel. The location, food, staff, rooms and everything was a disaster!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05