or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Yuji N. Business travelers Japan, December 22, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good location
6.3
this hotel is in downtown and it's easy to go to some famous place near the hotel. the room is not good and we can't use free wi-fi at this hotel. only good for the location.
Lim I. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Good location
5.7
Room is old but location good to access tourist area and food
Tan N. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location but rooms are small.

No features to highlight to fellow travellers; No room service, etc
3
check-in was slow, the check-in time was to be around 3pm, however, we managed to check-into the room around 5pm. Most of travellers face this problem, receptionist were slow in response, at worst unfriendly when we questioned why the check-in and getting the room key was long. In front of us were a crowd waiting to get their room keys, waiting impatiently. Service was lousy. We would most probably give this hotel a miss when we next visit Macau next year. Room as promised in website did not match what was given. Queen size bed looked more like a super single than a proper Queen. A 21 inch TV screen sat against a wall mount. Can you imagine they gave us a torn bedsheet after the daily housekeeping? Overall experience, not satisfied, given that we stayed in mots of hotels in Macau.
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2012
clean room and nice staff

clean room and nice staff
8
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2012
clean room and nice staff

clean room and nice staff
8
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
it was ok

large room, city, short walk to casinos
4.3
Melody C. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Accessible and clean hotel

Near the shopping centers and casino
7
Location f the hotel is very accessible to shopping centers, tourist spots and casinos so one can really enjoy their stay in the hotel. Staffs attends immediately to requests.
Sheng C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good location with accessible to all the casinos

Location
7.3
I like this hotel stay for: 1) the location where it is accessible to casino in walking distance. 2) Nice food is around the corners 3) Minutes via taxi to tourist attraction places
Hilda Y. Business travelers Portugal, December 7, 2012
Reasonable price

Not bad, convenient location
8
Staying in Business Room this time, not bad and the location is really convenient for me. The only problem is the front desk took too long to identify my booking.
Arthur W. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2012
Mid-priced hotel with a good location

Proximity to the World Heritage sites
7
The Beverly Plaza Hotel is a good alternative for those looking for a place to stay in Macau. If you are looking to simply staying at the hotel while in Macau, then I would recommend others in the Taipa and Cotai areas, or even the nearby Lisboas or Wynn. But if plan to be out and about exploring the city, then the Beverly is a good place to lie one's head to rejuvenate for another day's travel. The cleaning staff are the most helpful, assisting me with requests for a LAN cable and plug adaptor. The staff in general often don't speak good English however they are always willing to help so just smile while trying to communicate. Having said that, better plan your own itinerary ahead of time and don't expect the hotel to do it for you. Overall, I may still choose this hotel when I come back to Macau either for business or pleasure.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant just near the hotel that serves up very good Cantonese fare. After exiting the hotel building, walk to you right and the restaurant should be there. It is open 24/7 though everything is in Chinese. Do ask for the menu with pictures and simply point to the thing you would like to have. It is usually packed with locals and that, for me, is always a good sign.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04