My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good service, room large but dark. Location good

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Hotel has basic facilities. No bar, tv has limited channels. But for the price it was very good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a trip to the older parts of Taipa, to the traditional Macau/portuguese area for some great food and atmosphere.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
city location, nice hotel

helpful staff, city location, near major casinos
7.3
The stay was pleasant, we love the location of this hotel. Close to casino area and very easy to walk around. The staff were helpful. It is suitable to bring kids along to stay in this hotel.
Antonio P. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Good and nice room

Good location
9.3
Excellent. The hotel location is just walking distance to the Senado Square and other shopping areas. Rooms are big and price is reasonable, good for us with my family and their children. Their food at their restaurant are good. We will always get that hotel whenever in Macau.
Winston B. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
great location and accessable to everthing

clean and very much comfortable to stay
9.7
best place to recommend to my friends clean and frienly staff...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to all sightseeing and attractions as well..
Michael T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location with good size rooms - service OK

Location, staff helpfull, clean
6.7
Satisfactory Showers could do with better FLOW Room Charges very variable. Had an extension of one room till
Nightlife Tip: Many Big Casinos are within walking distance
Dennis L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good location hotel with quite spacious room

Great Location
8
hotel located in the city centre.foods , shops , casinos and everything can be found within 5 minutes walk from hotel.the room is spacious with comfortable big bed. the only thing to complain about is there is no free wifi available.
Teng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great Location

Near by to Jetty
6.3
Just a few minutes walk to tourist interesting places.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Room is big, location not too bad, and service ok

I will go bad to this hotel again,
8
this hotel location good, room is big, service with smile. but i don't like because, i suppose to go ferry terminal provide by the hotel . i was waiting for transport at lobby. they didn't stop the transport and miss it. they should have tell me, they didn't inform me and make me wait like a full a d end up i took a cab to ferry terminal. so as for service, they should have improve in that.
Hotel Feature Tip: As for free transport provide by hotel, you have to look out yourself too don't wait for the staff to call you.
Mario G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location but no good value for price

Locfation, Great seefood restaurant
6.7
This hotel is nice and clean, but not special at all. I found it expensive comparing to other hotels in Macau. The location is probably the best feature of this hotel. There's no internet in the room and you have to go to the lobby if you want to use a wifi connection. At the 3rd floor there is an awesome seafood restaurant that offers a great selection of fresh fish (kept alive in several water tanks), which includes huge lobsters and massive crabs. However, the breakfast they serve in the morning is not that good: just simple bread, egg, and selection of few Chinese noodles.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Good location downtown Macau
7.7
Within walking distance of most of the downtown sites, clean...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08