or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Visnu S. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2013
Great LOcation

Great LOcation
5.7
Provide with a very damn lousy service, we had requested a non smoking rooms, but of what we get is the damn stink smoking smells in the room. The hotel staffs should be able to speak some English will be best.
Hoay F. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location but small room

Very convenient, walking distance to Lisboa Casino ..
6
But bed is too hard. Even is non-smoking floor, when we step in, smook smell very heavy .. Staff are not friendly at all. Even we book and paid via agoda, they still need collect MOP 500 deposit.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good location, good room size

Location, room size
5.7
Hotel was conveniently located, rooms of good size and clean, however the room was very cold and despite all attempts at playing with the thermostat it was to no avail. Staff were also the rudest I have ever encountered in any hotel and would not stay again based on staff performance alone.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good hotel, badly staffed.

Good sized room.
4.3
This hotel is quite nice, and in a good location, but that's about where it ends. The staff are inept, rude and completely unhelpful. The room was great, large and spacious, but, it was so cold in the room, I had to wear a hoodie to bed and all the time I was in the room. The bed was so hard, along with the temperature in the room and the staff, I felt like I was in a morgue.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great location but somewhat hard to find

Location and convenience
6.3
The Beverly Plaza Hotel was in a prime location situated perpendicularly to the Grand Lisboa and Wynn. I was impressed with the decor upon entering the lobby. However, this quickly dissipated when I checked in at the front counter. The staff was not very helpful or courteous and spoke limited to no English. It was here that I also found out there is no WIFI provided in the room as Agoda had advertised for this hotel. There is free Internet offered through an ethernet line though. Upon entering the Deluxe room itself, I noticed that it did not reflect the grandeur of the external facilities as the furnishings and equipment were quite old. Last, but not least, if you are not a fan of firm beds, you might have trouble sleeping! I would only recommend the Beverly Plaza Hotel for a quick weekend stay to be near the major casinos or if you are a business traveler.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Good hotel, badly staffed.

Good sized room.
4.7
this hotel is quite nice, and in a good location, but that's about where it ends. the staff are inept, rude and completely unhelpful. the room was great, large and spacious, but, it was so cold in the room, i had to wear a hoodie to bed and all the time i was in the room. the bed was so hard, along with the temperature in the room and the staff, i felt like i was in a morgue.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else.
Michal I. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
Nice Room with limited services

room, location,
6.3
Nice sizeable room but there was no wifi in the room only in the lobby. A bit far for the price and no shuttle bus from the ferry terminal only returning.
Kin K. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Good central location near all the casinos

Rooms are big and comfy
7
Had a room with great view. Rooms are bigger than other similar 4* hotels I have stayed in Macau. Good location too.
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Centrally located but expensive

Right next to Casinos, proximity to many local restaurants and easy to find.
6
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
Hotel in the City

Small but nice hotel
6.3
The hotel is located right in the centre of the Macau City. You can easily find lots of big Casinos around. Also, there are many point of interesting things around. Within 10 minutes walking distance, you can reach the Sight-seeing points. Also, there are many Permium shipping centre around. For Food and Beverage, there are many Bars and Restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07