or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Michael T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location with good size rooms - service OK

Location, staff helpfull, clean
6.7
Satisfactory Showers could do with better FLOW Room Charges very variable. Had an extension of one room till
Nightlife Tip: Many Big Casinos are within walking distance
Dennis L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good location hotel with quite spacious room

Great Location
8
hotel located in the city centre.foods , shops , casinos and everything can be found within 5 minutes walk from hotel.the room is spacious with comfortable big bed. the only thing to complain about is there is no free wifi available.
Teng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great Location

Near by to Jetty
6.3
Just a few minutes walk to tourist interesting places.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Room is big, location not too bad, and service ok

I will go bad to this hotel again,
8
this hotel location good, room is big, service with smile. but i don't like because, i suppose to go ferry terminal provide by the hotel . i was waiting for transport at lobby. they didn't stop the transport and miss it. they should have tell me, they didn't inform me and make me wait like a full a d end up i took a cab to ferry terminal. so as for service, they should have improve in that.
Hotel Feature Tip: As for free transport provide by hotel, you have to look out yourself too don't wait for the staff to call you.
Mario G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location but no good value for price

Locfation, Great seefood restaurant
6.7
This hotel is nice and clean, but not special at all. I found it expensive comparing to other hotels in Macau. The location is probably the best feature of this hotel. There's no internet in the room and you have to go to the lobby if you want to use a wifi connection. At the 3rd floor there is an awesome seafood restaurant that offers a great selection of fresh fish (kept alive in several water tanks), which includes huge lobsters and massive crabs. However, the breakfast they serve in the morning is not that good: just simple bread, egg, and selection of few Chinese noodles.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Good location downtown Macau
7.7
Within walking distance of most of the downtown sites, clean...
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good location but old hotel

convenient for shopping and gambling
7
Old hotel with old facilities and towels; only good for its location at the centre of the city; friendly customer service and helpful servants; convenient to eat and to shop at downtown. Surrounded by a bunch of casinos it is easy to empty your pocket. Better buy your reture ticket before gamblng. Try to book a room to enjoy it.
Laurence W. Groups Canada, September 30, 2012
Good Value for money

Clean, new decor, good location
8
Didn't spend very much time in the hotel as my friends and I spent most of the time gambling, eating, and sightseeing. The location was good, it was about a block away from the Lisboa (first casino in Macau) and the Grand Lisboa and walking distance from many other good casinos such as Wynn and Sands. The hotel had some "spa" services which we did not try and therefore can't say with any degree of certainty what type of "spa" services were offered. Rooms were big and clean, could have slept 4 people in a room (2 double beds).
Sally C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 30, 2012
Great location and reasonable pricing

Location
7
I stayed here for one night - the room was very spacious, but the lighting was very dim. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the shower curtain needed replacement or even a wash. 5min walk to Lisboa casino and walking distance to Da San Ba and Wynn casino. No wifi available in room. Reasonably priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try Yee Shun cafe, down the road from Lisboa casino, try either the milk pudding or ginger milk pudding. Delicious.
Daoqin L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
good

good location
8
the hotel was located at a central location, and the service of hotel staff was good. would stay again if have promotion again. recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02