or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Sam M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Spacious room and great location
6.7
Hotel overall is ok. Nearby to a few casinos, walking distance to bus stop as we travel on our own. Before i booked the rooms I've seen all the review saying that the room is small. As for mine, I'm very satistified with the room as it's very spacious with one double bed and additional single bed although i need to pay a little bit more. Only disappointment is quite difficult to get nice food. Will stay this hotel if I'm in Macau again.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Overall, the location is good for those who are in Business trip.
Francisco P. Couples South Africa, November 15, 2012
Nightmare

Clean room
5.7
Not good had a very bad smell and they had even humidifyers to try to take away the smell
Francisco P. Families with older children South Africa, November 14, 2012
Not for me they even have women that you can pick

Very nice decore
6
I did not expect to stay in a hotel where you can rent women for services at the hotel itself I was very discusted it is against my value and the have even a floor where you can choose the women when you choose the tv channel you can choose from many women they got available .
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Location

Walking distance to city center
9
this is the second times stayed at this Hotel as it offered the best deal comparing similar rating Hotel in the same location. clean, spacious with reasonable price. Early Check in always available, polite and friendly hotel staff. locate behind Hotel Lisboa easy access to nearby eateries and tourist spot.
Lam K. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good location with big clean room!

Big and clean room
7
last minute i booked one night delux room for my uncle and aunt as they need to catch a morning flight next day after they came back from zhu hai. surprised to my uncle that the hotel room is exceptional clean and big...they love the bed and pillow as seems stay in a 4-5 star hotel. great location, just a few minutes walk to local food outlets especially portugese food. grand lisboa casino is not far from hotel, as well as macau fisherman's wharf. at night when all lights are up...it is fabulous. thanks to agoda, travellers' are giving accurate information for viewer to read before making any booking. i will stay in this hotel when i travel to macau next time.
Munir A. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
location

ok
6
The rate is very encouraging but what we had observed most of the staff were hardly understand English.as far the hotel is concerned and the location we have no comment it is encouraging to return again.
Ender O. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great location with fair room

Conviently located near the bigger casinos
8.7
Stay was alright given the fact that I wasn't in the room much. The higher floor which are the deluxe rooms in the hotel are the better way to go. Newly remodeled rooms that kind of smell like fresh paint was a little disturbing but ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wired LAN internet access in room
Woods D. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Glad we found this hotel.

Nice environment, comfortable bed, clean.
8
We moved to this hotel because the hotel we were at was noisy. This hotel was quiet and nice.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants both inside the hotel and surrounding.
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, November 11, 2012
good location

Good location
6
we have spnet one night at this hotel. the room was big enough for a couple to stay. all amenity goods were available so that it was quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07