Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3572 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3572)
Sort by:
Siewwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9.7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Report this review
Jun Q. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Report this review
Guan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9.7
Report this review
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7.7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Report this review
Shu E. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Report this review
Almeida S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
location

location only
5.3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Report this review
Almeida S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
location

only location
5.3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Report this review
Yu H. Business travelers Mali, December 31, 2014
No good

No good
4.7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Report this review
Nilda B. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8.7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6.3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02