Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3722 reviews

1915 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Yea L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Pleasant stay with friends

Clean, Convenient location, Near to egg tart shop
8
Report this review
Rex H. Couples South Africa, May 19, 2013
Most disappointing 4 Star

The day we checked out. When we were sleeping.
3.7
Our stay was very poor. Front desk staff and all staff were miserable. Could not suck a smile out of them. Starting with the wrong room, then moved to room where toilet did not fuction properly, water seeped up through the floor in toilet. Breakfast was disappointing and when dishes were empty (BUFFET) nobody bothered to refill untill I went to point it out. It was shocking. You could not even get a bell boy to hail you a cab. We stood right outside the front door, with 3 door men standing inside the air-conditioned hotel, while we were out in the heat, hailing our own cabs. Shocking!!!
Report this review
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Overal it's not a pleasant stay

only close to the city, out of this worth nothing
4
Front desk staff is not as friendly as we thought, does not offer any concrete help on our request, bellboy are infact better than them.
Report this review
Worawalan S. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2013
Limit in facilities

Near casino
7.3
Report this review
Serge A. Couples France, May 17, 2013
So-so

Close to the old town
5.7
The hotel is quite clean and well situated. The staff is not very good, neither is the breakfast... Ths rooms are quite old and smell cigarette. The bed is hard as wood!
Report this review
Melvin T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2013
Totally disappointed with the staff service

Clean, spacious
4.7
Disappointed with the staff, I have made request for bigger bed and they told that the room is not ready yet. I went to the hotel before the check in timing so the room was not ready. Therefore I went to the counter again after check in time, they told me room was still not ready and told me to wait if I still need the bigger bed room. So they told me to return back to them in awhile however when I returned back an hour later, the room was still not ready. In the end I only managed to get the room in the evening! The staff is unable to give any specific timing for me to get my room and I have to keep going back to them to check on the status.. Bad service!
Report this review
Somrudee V. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2013
Great location large room

Great location large room
6.3
Report this review
Chow T. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
good loctation

loctation good,bed comfortable and service good
6
Report this review
Khee L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
good, large and value for money

large, value for money, centrally located
8
the hotel is nearby to the local restaurant, nearby to the casinos, walking distance to the place of interest
Report this review
Edgardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Close to Parks & Casinos

Location, Big Toilet & Large Window
6
Basically an average hotel, but close to historical sights.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1915 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03