Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3649 reviews

1879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3649)
Sort by:
Henry Y. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Need to be improve specialy on service

Great location, Near from sight seeing and for shopping
6.7
Report this review
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, April 4, 2013
Great location and big room

big and spacious room, well located and very clean
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Report this review
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !

Location,price,large room
9.3
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable room, large size, located centrally
8.3
the room is large size compare with other hotels that we stayed before. actually we have stayed before in this hotel, we feel great, but we did stayed in other hotels during our last trip in macau, but i still come back to this hotel. the room is clean and large, very comfortable to stay.And is near to the major casino area.
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
large size room

centrally located, large size room, clean
8.7
the rooms is big enough if stay 2 psn. it is comfortable, clean, and large size room. we did stayed before so that's why we choose this hotel again for our present stay and will be future stay. We like to visit the casino in macau city, so this hotel will be a good choice for a 5 - 10 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Michel M. Business travelers Belgium, April 2, 2013
Getting better all the time

Large room, Centrally located, Big bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Chris K. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
good stay irecommend this place

location, value for money, clean
8
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, location and safe
6.3
Report this review
Wayne J. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Terrible hard bed.

price,location,
4
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Report this review
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
dirty bath room

big room, nice design
4.7
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1879 reviews Next page
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01