or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3313 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3313)
Sort by:
Koseki S. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2012
Very good location with enough large room

Location, room and cleanness
7.7
I was satisfied with very good location, enough large room and cleanness. There was some crowded in check out time and malfunction of elevator.
Min S. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Excellent location

Close to grand lisboa, starworld and reasonable price
8
Decent breakfast/ wide selection. Rooms are clean.
Siddharth B. Groups India, November 4, 2012
Everything was horrible

nothing
3.7
I would definately never go back to the hotel. The location, food, staff, rooms and everything was a disaster!!
Chun Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Simply acceptable

good location, clean n tidy.
7
Good location, room was clean and tidy, fair price and breakfast. Unable to find my booking at the beginning (didn't know it's hotel's or agoda's mistake..), still had a strong smell of smoke in a non smoking room, a bit insincere attitute of staff when checked out.
Felicia Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Pleasant stay and good location

Clean and convenient
9.3
We had pleasant two-night stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel. The ambiance is good and the room is clean (which is the most concern for every trip). They serve delicious breakfast too. The location of the hotel is walking distance to the Lisboa casino and some restaurants. In a conclusion, we enjoyed our stay and would go back to the same hotel if we are going to Macau again for sure!
Leonardo T. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Value for Money

Clean, big room, nice location
5
been staying here several times already. it's clean. although, expect limited english speaking staff but would definitely try their best to satisfy your needs. location is the most i like about this hotel (just adjacent to lisboa and wynn hotel and surrounded with local chinese restaurants and convenience stores).
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
One Hotel ...Two Facilities

Good location
6.3
I had 2 stays at this hotel on this trip. First time, I was upgraded to a new wing with beautiful room, great bed and really nice specialty pillows that very comfortable to sleep in...the bad news is the internet connection does not work. As it turned out, they just renovated this wing, so they still working out the bugs. Got to have internet connection to work, so I promptly asked for a downgrade (hic). Got moved to a lower floor that is in the middle of remodeling so the hall way is a mess, the room is so so but internet connection work great. Second stay, they put me on an old wing...the room is clean but old...matress is comfortable but pillows is standard type which is too soft for me. The breakfast is a joke, so make sure you don't pay extra to get breakfast. Take that money and eat at the many restaurants nearby. In summary, this is an acceptable value for the price I paid. If you willing to dished out more dollars...there are better options in Macau.
Sandeep N. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2012
Great location but hotel name unknown

Location & price
8
The hotel was located in the City Centre with everything near by and most Famous hotels like Star World, Wynn, Grand Lisbao near vincity and walking distance. But the hotel name is not known in English by taxi drivers and you need to use their Chinese name.
Chuanxin H. Families with young children China, October 28, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Great location
6.7
The hotel locates in downtown Macau, so its location is great for shopping and dining. The room is not small but a little old. The furnitures in the room are some old. The articles for use in the hotel are just so so. But the breakfast is not so bad.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good service, room large but dark. Location good

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Hotel has basic facilities. No bar, tv has limited channels. But for the price it was very good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a trip to the older parts of Taipa, to the traditional Macau/portuguese area for some great food and atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01