or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Terrible services

Spacious room
5.3
Overall, our stay at this hotel was not very pleasant. Our mood were spoilt at very first time when we were checking in for the hotel. The receptionist, namely Selina was terrible and not professional and friendly at all. Actually, there are total of 2 couples (including us) for this macau trip. When we were trying to check in for two rooms together, she sound very impatient and not friendly at all. Plus, there are no free shuttle services will available as compared to other hotel (same ratings/ranks) within Macau.
Lorina B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
value for you money

nice location free shuttle service
7.3
we are satisfied with our stay considering the rate of the hotel is affordable it is located in the center of the city. the room is spacious and clean but it is quite noisy in the lobby for their on going renovation.some of the staff cant speak and understand english,the wifi is only available in the hotel lobby. i can say that i can still choose this hotel if im gonna back to macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: look for free shuttle service around the area
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Clean and cozy hotel

friendly staff and prompt service upon request
6.3
As per my request I was given a room with a view and at a high floor. All the staff were not competent in English but that was resolved by speaking to the manager who was friendly and attended to my needs promptly. The lift and passageways were small and narrow. My only other complaint is that during my stay a lot of renovation was taking place at various parts of the hotel and the sound was quite irritating.
Travel tip: Make sure you make your request for any particular request at the time of booking and follow up through Agoda or directly with the hotel
Pornchai S. Groups September 9, 2012
Great location for Casino visit

Easy access to Lisbao and Wyne hotel
7
We spent 2 nights at Bevery Plaza hotel in Executive room with Breakfast. The room is comfortable ,big enough and breakfast is good selection but not for someone may expect grand selection of food. The location is 5 mins walk to Lisboa and Wyne. We get 5 mins walk to bus stop. The check in is quite slow and i think they can do better for speed up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pay visit to Wyne hotel for every 30mins free show of golden tree and Dragon show. In front of Wyne also has fountain music dance.
Lim A. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
7
Hotel is in the city with easy access to casino and eateries Staff are friendly and always around to assist you.
Marcel G. Solo travelers Germany, September 9, 2012
good hotel, great location

location
7
The location is the big benefit if you decide to stay at the Beverly Plaza Hotel. Casinos, food, all is in walking distance of few minutes to find. The service was ok. The room was big, not very new but for the price absolute OK. I didnt eat in the hotel though. I would book the same hotel again, why not.
Wills L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
A Transforming Hotel (decoration in progress)

Good location (near city center), clear and brightness for new decorated room
8.7
hotel is currently in decoration. some rooms already completed, some still in progress or in waiting status. i was luck to assigned a decorated room. it is bright and new and stylist. advantage: good location (inside main city center) reasonable price new, bright and stylist (decorated room) disadvantage: no wifi provided
Weibin R. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Gd location

Convenient
6.3
Hard bed, but friendly services . Gd location hereby you can have access to few gd eateries and gaming place. In the middle of many tourist attraction, I Wd recommend to those who are on a budget as good ones will cost ard night . You pay for what you get
Wills L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
convenience location, clean room
8
nice hotel location, center of Macau city room is clean with enough size a convenience shop (24 hr) is next to it to be improve: buffet taste is general. room furniture is little bit old
Siu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Convenience place, near City Center,

Convenience place, near City Center,reasonable price.
8
Convenience place, near City Center, Reasonable price. However, the taste of food/dinner is not good particular breakfast buffet is ...not really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02