or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Dulce B. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Nice Location

Good location. Big and nice hotel
8.7
We had a great time. May come back here again with my friends and/or family. Good if Macau have more "for kids" places too.
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good Location

Small and dated on the Block B
5.7
If you are staying at Beverly plaza Hotel, It is best to ask for Block A as Block B is a bit dated and deco and Block A looks way better. Location wise, it is close to the rest of the casino pack so it is conveniences to go anywhere from the hotel.
How C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2012
great location

best vaule hotel in macau
10
rooms are big and price is reasonable. food at their restaurant are great. i will always stay in this hotel again.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Nice room, reasonable price

The room is spacious and nice
8
The hotel has good location and the room is very spacious. My wife feels that the lighting is rather dim but i think its fine. the bed is extremely hard but surprisingly we slept very well. the window has poor view. breakfast was quite decent, no complaints. lobby should have more seats for waiting guests.
Chua T. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
good service

service
8
had some problem when checking in to this hotel. this is due to the name that i had booked thru agoda is different as im using my family members name. but overall they gave us a good service while waiting for the room to be ready for us. we did a simple changes calling thru agoda and yes everything is done again. the room was good. so far everything is satisfying. love macau so much.
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Great location

Rooms are big and clean
7.7
Wifi should be made accessible to room, only limited in lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within 15 minutes walking distance to senado square
Andre Y. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
good look at the outside not the inside

none
4
the room was very large but the air conditioning not working properly, and kinda dusty. the lobby room looks great but not fit the room.
Travel tip: the taxi driver in macau are much worse than in HK, they dont speak englsh and they don't even know the potoguesee street name, they only know the chineessee street name, so when u show the map in english or portugeuse they will not understand it.
Vivi H. Families with young children August 14, 2012
Big room,great location

Nearby Lisboa Hotel
8.7
We stay there for 2 nights.The room is big enough for family, nice,clean and tidy. Great location,nice view.We can see Grand Lisboa Hotel from my room.Many restaurants nearby the hotel. Must try the restaurant in this hotel,very delicious. We can go to ferry terminal from this hotel by free shuttle bus. Many taxi also,no worried.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Grand Lisboa nearby this hotel. Many casino.
Wong M. Couples China, August 12, 2012
Good Location and Large Room

Friendly Staff, Large Room
7.3
The location near the main centre of macau. Easy shopping and eating. The room is large and good. The suitable price for room rental fee. We must choose for the next trip.
Ng Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Great location but fair service

Great location
7
It is located at the centre of city and near famous casino. Counter staff are always so busy and the attitude is not so good. facitility is standard and room is large enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01