Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

MAO L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Almost the hotel pricing in Macau are expensive. This Beverly Plaza Hotel's price is consider as reasonable. As Macau Hotel policy, still need to book 2 rooms + 1 bed for 5 members of my family. Feel a little bit of disappointed about Free Wifi, when my family went to get the free wifi password, they said no wifi provided. Anyway, the rooms they provided are bigger, comfortable, nice and clean.

neville K.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Second time around.
Check in was easy and fast, check out same. Room had what was required and was clean. Good location with 10 minute walk to everything we wanted.
Went back because first time was aceeptable. Location is good for us. We do not visit the casinos, instead it is for shopping and food. Hotel has everyting we need at a good rate.

Natnapat S.
Thailand
June 20, 2013
good
convenience, big room size (when compare with price), nice

Ting O.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Prime location with minimum rates
Location to the shuttle bus, shopping belt and supper
It is overall great as the location of the hotel is 5 mins walk from the Grand Lisboa Casino. The shopping belt is also a mere 10 mins walk. However, the housekeeping is not very good. The bath towels have stains and the amenities are not always being replenished.

Win L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
Staff not helpful
Great location as it is centrally located

YONG P.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
Clean room.
Big & clean room,near casino.

Raymond W.
Singapore
June 15, 2013
Good central location
near all major casinos

Phung S.
Malaysia
June 15, 2013
comfortable
free wifi, near attraction area and bus station

Hui K.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2013
Spacious room, adequate for short stay
location, price, size of room
The rooms are tidy and spacious. The ceiling is surprisingly low but the hotel seems to have been recently renovated and the lobby is clean and efficient. Good location next to the Grand Lisboa and walking distance to tourist attractions nearby.

Nga T.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2013
Short distance to casino
Price is reasonable, however stuffs are old
Things are much older than what pictures shown.