Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location

Rooms are getting abit tired & bed too hard
9
It's my 3rd time staying here due to the location and the size of the bedrooms. Walking distance to major attractions. Got upgraded one night to the beverly club, bathroom was spacious, room was also newer . Will definitely return again when I go to Macau
Report this review
Chai Y. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
great location and big room

nice room and clean
7.3
location is good. is near the center. can easy take the public transport. room with two single beds. that is a big size bed. is clean and nice. Service is standard, cannot expexct too high. only lobby have the wireless internet provide. and lobby dont have much of seat.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Is really Lovely Hotel

Near Casino, Near town, and convenient to ferry terminal
10
I Like this place, I like the hotel, I like the location. Thank you Beverly Plaza Hotel.
Report this review
Marianne S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Hotel with good location

Breakfast is great
9
this is a very minimum hotel; if you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is it. it is very clean with a good location. you can walk or take a bus to your tourist destination. the hotel staff is friendly. be prepared to fork out hkd500, cash only, for hotel deposit. i find this a big sum of deposit but it might be the government policy for gamblers who can't control themselves. they would still have hkd500 to go home after uncontrollably gamble their wealth away. another pleasure from this hotel is the breakfast. although it has a limited choice, most of the items are yummy. the negative side of the hotel are the bad view, very dim lighting, the heater is not very effective against the cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: the shuttle bus to the hotel from ferry terminal is almost cannot be found. it is there but we could not find it. we ended up taking a taxi. later we found out that you can take the shuttle bus of lisboa hotel. once in lisboa, you can walk for about 2 minutes to this hotel. if you would like to get to the casino in cotai, you can get to the lisboa casino and catch the shuttle buses to the venetian, city of dreams etc each having their own shuttle buses. getting back to the ferry terminal is easier. you just need to ask the concierge about the shuttle bus to the terminal. the shuttle bus will stop in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Lara E. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2012
Nice stay

Near Senado square
6
Our stay at Beverly plaza hotel was nice. Although the flush in the toilet does not work properly it was bearable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the heart of the city
Report this review
Yuji N. Business travelers Japan, December 22, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good location
6.3
this hotel is in downtown and it's easy to go to some famous place near the hotel. the room is not good and we can't use free wi-fi at this hotel. only good for the location.
Report this review
Lim I. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Good location
5.7
Room is old but location good to access tourist area and food
Report this review
Tan N. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location but rooms are small.

No features to highlight to fellow travellers; No room service, etc
3
check-in was slow, the check-in time was to be around 3pm, however, we managed to check-into the room around 5pm. Most of travellers face this problem, receptionist were slow in response, at worst unfriendly when we questioned why the check-in and getting the room key was long. In front of us were a crowd waiting to get their room keys, waiting impatiently. Service was lousy. We would most probably give this hotel a miss when we next visit Macau next year. Room as promised in website did not match what was given. Queen size bed looked more like a super single than a proper Queen. A 21 inch TV screen sat against a wall mount. Can you imagine they gave us a torn bedsheet after the daily housekeeping? Overall experience, not satisfied, given that we stayed in mots of hotels in Macau.
Report this review
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2012
clean room and nice staff

clean room and nice staff
8
Report this review
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2012
clean room and nice staff

clean room and nice staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08