or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location

convenient location
8
"bus interchange" near by, easy to travel to any part of macau. the chinese restaurant on 2nd floor server good dim sum and chinese food and the price is not expensive. room are big and clean although a bit "old". overall is a good hotel to stay.
Michel M. Solo travelers Belgium, July 25, 2012
Great for a bachelor or party animals

The price is great for the room type.
7
Mixed feelings about this hotel. Major problem is language. No one speaks English, so if you know exactly what to expect and what to do without any assistance it will be ok. The rooms are big and clean. Everything works sort of. The room was very cold I put the temperature at 36 but it was freezing, no need to call or complain since no one understands. The bed is as hard as a Tatami mat without the futon. The lobby is nice but don’t expect any assistance. I checked in very early coming strait from the airport but my room was not ready, that was expected. They accepted to keep my suitcase until check in but not my computer, too dangerous they sort of explained! Upon departure I asked for a wakeup call but they forgot. I woke up at 2 PM and rushed to the reception. The attitude was … so what? They did not charge me for … very late checkout. Overall the hotel is extremely noisy, 99.9% Chinese clients coming for gambling or partying. In a nut shell excellent location and if all you need is a bed and a shower and don’t pay the rack rate ( I got 50% discount via the Agoda website) it will be OK. Families or couples should definitely avoid this place. If you need to attend a bachelors party for one or two nights and the price is right the locations is ideal.
Ling D. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and clean room

clean, comfortable
6.7
the price is slightly expensive for what we get, no wifi in the room only cable internet given, not really helpful, water dripping from ceiling, smell bad. the karaoke is closed but still can see the karaoke name in the lift, we looking for the karaoke like a fool and the staff just ask us to walk upstairs. the location is great, walking distance to 7-11, taiwan restaurant and casino. room is clean, bed is comfortable, sleep well at night.
Lay T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great location

Nice location
6
It is a great location to stay in Macau. There is only walking distance to some other casinos. However, the room condition is not as good as stated in the website. For example the room is not well cleaned. Besides, there is some smell in the room. This hotel is suitable for budget travelers.
Sow K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Rooms very big, excellent.

Rooms are very big and spacious.
6.3
Shuttle bus not frequent, have to make use of Lisboa shuttle bus. No free mineral water provided daily. Nice place to stay and convenient too though shuttle bus not that frequent.
Kean W. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
great location

clean and comfortable
7.7
great location ,just go out from the hotel got many thing to buy, got many food to eat,clean and comfortable room, good services.
Gerald K. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Good hotel, central and comfortable.

Near many casino's and dining.
8
This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to the hong kong ferry terminal which is great. located in the central part of the city, away from the super big casino's but walking distance from two or three good casino's for upscale dining and gambling if that is your thing. There is also a very low cost restaurant next door with very very good food at a more than fair price for the economy minded. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the ferry terminal but you need taxi's in the early hours of the day. There are also lots of shopping and little ma and pa shops nearby.
Shopping Tip: If you wish to move around the islands (two), using the free bus shuttles of the Venetian Casino is a must. Start at the airport when you get off the plane, to the Venetian Casino itself, shopping there is upscale, then free shuttle bus to anywhere else in the Macau islands.
Leow K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great location with spacious room

near to eateries and famous lisboa casino
8.7
Room is quite spacious and clean. It is next to famous lisboa casino and eateries is just round the corner. The room aircon is stuffy but it turns out the temperature of the room is set in the opposite direction. For instance, if you want the room temperature to be cooler, you should set the temperature of the room to be high say 31 degrees instead of low 17 degrees. One thing i like about this hotel is it allows early check in and late check out, i reached macau from hongkong using the earliest ferry 7.30am and i can check into the hotel at 10.00am and late checkout at 2.30pm even though the check out time is 1pm. I left my cigars in the room in a rush for late checkout and the service people informed me if i still want the cigars. Overall, i would still stay in this hotel again if i stay again. If the price can be lower i would stay 1 month in macau.
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2012
Convenience and very close to the attraction place

Location
7.7
Good location with reasonable price. This hotel is very near to Grand Lisboa and you can walk to Senado square easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Average hotel, decent location, poor service

It was close to the downtown area of Macau and the room was larger than average
5.7
On three different occasions, our room cards did not function. One of these times required waiting for nearly an hour for the staff to address and then fix the problem. In general, the staff was not helpful, competent, or available. I would recommend staying at the Grand Lisboa - they were abe to help us with business matters that the "business center" at the Beverly could not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02