My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Ricardo J. Solo travelers Portugal, June 25, 2012
Great location
6
It's very good location for shopping of this hotel but have little bit dirty of the room and no car park for taxi in front of the hotel so trouble loading the laugage of hotel guest
Shopping Tip: good shopping area
Danilo Y. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Nice hotel with a very reasonable rate

Location is very near to Grand Lisboa and walking distance to Senado Square and to the Ruins of St Paul.
8
Hotel room is big with clean bathroom. The hotel staff are friendly but only few can speak English. I do not have problem though because I can speak Mandarin.
Travel tip: If you got lost, ask any shop or hotel doormen for direction to the hotel.
Suciati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great location but staff speak little English

Very convenient location & great public transportation access
6.7
Beverly hotel staff speak little English and they were not that friendly. The concierge even did not offer help with our luggages, though they saw us coming with 4 luggages & 2 small children. Breakfast was quite good, but noisy as there was renovation going on at the same time. Housekeeping could not speak English. I asked for extra bath towel and had to bring one to show to the housekeeping staff. Room was okay, quite big compared to hotels in Hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a free shuttle bus to the Venetians Macau or to the Ferry Terminal by walking a short distance to Lisboa Hotel.
Kittisorn B. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2012
Clean and Nice hotel

Good service, large room
9
This is my fourth time stayed here. I like the atmosphere of non casino hotel. The room is large and clean. All toiletry already prepared. Good service from hotel staff. The price is very compettitive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very compettitive price
Leslie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel, Nice Price

Location is good
6.7
Very convenient location. near to all the places to go to. Room size is just right for 3 persons.
Lau T. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Econ Hotel

Location near to Casinos
5
It was fine, but the hotel is pretty old already, the furniture are fairly old. To be honest, people in Macau does not have welcoming attitudes especially those who work at Econ Hotel. So, I could say their attitudes are what I have already expected. Location is great for going to Casinos, opposite to Star World and next to Lisboa. In overall, if this hotel is having promotion or have a big discount, I would say its fine.
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel in convenient location

Convenience, clean
8.7
Generally Happy with stay at hotel. At first was quite disappointed that they didnt keep a double bed for me, and gave me a twin room instead. However, upon reaching room, found could easily roll the beds together to create a supersize bed, so alls well. Originally couldnt locate hotel, this is on same road as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa.
Wei Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2012
good hotel with good price

Good price and good location
8.7
2nd time to stay in this hotel, and we feel it is good. Easy to walk around to the different casinos. But, there is no casino in this hotel.
Neville K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Good room for the price

Near entertainment if you like gambling. I do not gamble except for using Chinese taxi's.
8
Room was big enough for what we needed. Ensuite very nice, shower up with the best. Service very good, although they were very busy. Chinese customers have no patience and no manners. Location good for some shopping and food. Breakfast was good also.
Shopping Tip: Head to the area near the old Municipal office for shopping. Plenty to see and do there. Not far to walk if the weather is kind
Tanya E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Good location
10
walking distance to big casinos, travel tip- the Sands is a close walking distance to hotel. you can catcha free shuttle from airport/ferry station to the Sands- check your bag for free in for a quick look around then catch a cheaper taxi to the hotel around the corner- or walk if you dont have much to carry close walk to the ruins of St Pauls - the walk there is great opportunity to see the Portegeus influence random tip--- level 2 spa is for massages, facials etc... level 3 is a spa- for men only.... i was greeted politely by a gentleman to explain if Im after a spa i need level 2....
Restaurant Tip: the restaurants have a great buffet. try the Sands or MGM Grand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04