or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Meu L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Near to many shops for shopping

free breakfast and comfortable bed
7.3
We are asking for massage at the service counter, it seems they have normal massage and extended service for male
Desmond, J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great location, good size rooms

very near the major casinos and have eateries nearby even at night
8.3
would recommend as this is value for the amount you pay
Weng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Nice, Big Room in a great location

Newly refurbished room, convenient location, helpful staff, Good price
8.3
Was apprehensive initially because of numerous less than favourable reviews. But pleasantly surprised by big room, which was newly refurbished. Lots of family travelers, and the second floor sauna hardly noticeable. Good place to stay if you do not wish to be distracted by casino, as there is no casino in the hotel.
Yeyu L. Business travelers Macau, August 3, 2012
Just the same hotel

We used to stay in this hotel whenever we go to Macau. It's quite convenient.
7.7
The facilities in the hotel is not furnished but the price compare to the other hotels is cheaper.If you are looking for a luxury holiday, this may not be the perfect one, but if you are looking for a budget hotel, you may consider this.
Adam P. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Good Location, but no free WiFi in the rooms.

The location and is very good and the finish to rooms was very good.
7.7
On arrival I was informed of booking issue so I was up grades to suite that was very nice. As business traveler it was disappointing to find that there was no free WiFi service in the rooms. So I might not re book on next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Try Lord Stow's at the Venetian.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location

convenient location
8
"bus interchange" near by, easy to travel to any part of macau. the chinese restaurant on 2nd floor server good dim sum and chinese food and the price is not expensive. room are big and clean although a bit "old". overall is a good hotel to stay.
Michel M. Solo travelers Belgium, July 25, 2012
Great for a bachelor or party animals

The price is great for the room type.
7
Mixed feelings about this hotel. Major problem is language. No one speaks English, so if you know exactly what to expect and what to do without any assistance it will be ok. The rooms are big and clean. Everything works sort of. The room was very cold I put the temperature at 36 but it was freezing, no need to call or complain since no one understands. The bed is as hard as a Tatami mat without the futon. The lobby is nice but don’t expect any assistance. I checked in very early coming strait from the airport but my room was not ready, that was expected. They accepted to keep my suitcase until check in but not my computer, too dangerous they sort of explained! Upon departure I asked for a wakeup call but they forgot. I woke up at 2 PM and rushed to the reception. The attitude was … so what? They did not charge me for … very late checkout. Overall the hotel is extremely noisy, 99.9% Chinese clients coming for gambling or partying. In a nut shell excellent location and if all you need is a bed and a shower and don’t pay the rack rate ( I got 50% discount via the Agoda website) it will be OK. Families or couples should definitely avoid this place. If you need to attend a bachelors party for one or two nights and the price is right the locations is ideal.
Ling D. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and clean room

clean, comfortable
6.7
the price is slightly expensive for what we get, no wifi in the room only cable internet given, not really helpful, water dripping from ceiling, smell bad. the karaoke is closed but still can see the karaoke name in the lift, we looking for the karaoke like a fool and the staff just ask us to walk upstairs. the location is great, walking distance to 7-11, taiwan restaurant and casino. room is clean, bed is comfortable, sleep well at night.
Lay T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great location

Nice location
6
It is a great location to stay in Macau. There is only walking distance to some other casinos. However, the room condition is not as good as stated in the website. For example the room is not well cleaned. Besides, there is some smell in the room. This hotel is suitable for budget travelers.
Sow K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Rooms very big, excellent.

Rooms are very big and spacious.
6.3
Shuttle bus not frequent, have to make use of Lisboa shuttle bus. No free mineral water provided daily. Nice place to stay and convenient too though shuttle bus not that frequent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02