or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel in convenient location

Convenience, clean
8.7
Generally Happy with stay at hotel. At first was quite disappointed that they didnt keep a double bed for me, and gave me a twin room instead. However, upon reaching room, found could easily roll the beds together to create a supersize bed, so alls well. Originally couldnt locate hotel, this is on same road as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa.
Wei Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2012
good hotel with good price

Good price and good location
8.7
2nd time to stay in this hotel, and we feel it is good. Easy to walk around to the different casinos. But, there is no casino in this hotel.
Neville K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Good room for the price

Near entertainment if you like gambling. I do not gamble except for using Chinese taxi's.
8
Room was big enough for what we needed. Ensuite very nice, shower up with the best. Service very good, although they were very busy. Chinese customers have no patience and no manners. Location good for some shopping and food. Breakfast was good also.
Shopping Tip: Head to the area near the old Municipal office for shopping. Plenty to see and do there. Not far to walk if the weather is kind
Tanya E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Good location
10
walking distance to big casinos, travel tip- the Sands is a close walking distance to hotel. you can catcha free shuttle from airport/ferry station to the Sands- check your bag for free in for a quick look around then catch a cheaper taxi to the hotel around the corner- or walk if you dont have much to carry close walk to the ruins of St Pauls - the walk there is great opportunity to see the Portegeus influence random tip--- level 2 spa is for massages, facials etc... level 3 is a spa- for men only.... i was greeted politely by a gentleman to explain if Im after a spa i need level 2....
Restaurant Tip: the restaurants have a great buffet. try the Sands or MGM Grand
Juergen L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Public transportation not convinent for elderly

Easly can get local.
5.7
Great location but furniture in the room quit down for tower B. Air-con not cool enough. If just for shopping purpose this may good enough.
Yeung T. Families with young children China, June 11, 2012
Great Location
8
it is right at the city of macau. taxi from hotel to the ferry terminal is around $20 macau dollar. and to the tourist attraction is also $20 taxi only. recommended for both business and family trip.
Pascal D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 10, 2012
very good hotel with efficient staff

the hotel has nice and clean rooms and is located at a walking distance from the major spots.
9
This is not my first - and surely not my last - stay in this hotel. The rooms are big, clean and well furnished. Daily cleaning even late in the day.
Michel M. Solo travelers Belgium, June 10, 2012
Great location and very good value

Great location and big rooms
7.7
Extremely mixed feelings about this hotel. Major problem is language. No one speaks English, so if you know exactly what to expect and what to do without any assistance it will be ok. The rooms are big and clean. Everything works sort of. The room was very cold I put the temperature at 36 but it was freezing, no need to call or complain since no one understands. The lobby is nice but don’t expect any assistance. I checked in very early coming strait from the airport but my room was not ready, that was expected. They accepted to keep my suitcase until check in but not my computer, too dangerous they sort of explained! Upon departure I asked for a wakeup call but they forgot. I woke up at 2 PM and rushed to the reception. The attitude was … so what? They did not charge me for … very late checkout. Overall the hotel is extremely noisy, 99.9% Chinese clients coming for gambling or partying. In a nut shell excellent location and if all you need is a bed and a shower and don’t pay the rack rate ( I got 50% discount via the delta airlines website) it will be more than OK. Families or couples should definitely avoid this place. If you need to attend a bachelors party for one or two nights and the price is right the locations is ideal. I will book this hotel again that’s for sure because all I need is a bed and a shower.
Victor L. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Decent hotel, meh service, horrible AC

Location, free internet
5.3
Stayed here for business, not where I wanted to stay but it was last minute so no choice since work booked for me. The location is good if you want to be in the main part of Macau city, it is right around the corner from Lisboa. The service is not so good, when you check in you are not treated like a appreciated guest more like a completely neutral business transaction, do not expect any thank you's or good mornings here. The rooms are decent cleaner than most in the same class. The bathrooms have windows to the bedrooms so you can see what is going on in the toilet or shower but you can pull a shade down. The air conditioning is minimal I went right before summer which was a very hot and humid time and could not get my air conditioning to cool my room enough so I often was sweating while restin in my room, not very comfortable. Requested that they fix my AC or change my room a few times and they seemed annoyed, sent maintainence guys to my room but they could not do more than move the vent blades and tell me this is the best your going to get. At least they have free internet but no WiFi, feels like you are trapped in the late 1990's. Definitely will not stay here again unless I have no choice and it is last minute and other hotel prices are to high.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring a portable router if you have apple products because there is no wi-fi but at least the lan connection is free.
Zhi J. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Location good but old room

location
7
The location is fantastic. However, I think the room is a little old. The carpet does not seem very clean. Bedsheet also. However, the location is very near Grand Lisboa and Senado square is not too far away. Personally, I would still choose this hotel in future for the location. Price is still one of the cheapest within the area. Can see that there is efforts to renovate the lobby. Hopefully, they do it for the rooms too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02