or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Morhan H. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Bad Hotel

No Selling point
3
This Hotel is no good for guest health because the Bed Mattress very hard. The front office staff also discriminate when handling guest check out process. I already follow the queue for check out but the Chinese guest is served priority, because I'm not Chinese and cannot speak Chinese. After I shouted to the staff suddenly the staff handle my check out process. Almost 30 minutes for my check out process.
Nightlife Tip: Night Shopping and Casino
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Big rooms but hardly to get taxi

Clean and large
10
the hotel was good but the staff is not friendly enough. And it was quite difficult to get the taxi to the airport.
Lee N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great location/room clean & good service

Located at convenience place
7.3
The hotel located at convenience place, room is clean and the front customer service is nice
Amit P. Families with young children India, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with good english staff

Good pickup drop service and good breakfast.
8.3
Nice rooms , very clean and big rooms . good facility , good breakfast, good drop service but for pick up need to call hotel on mobile. co operative staff .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just go out from hotel there is share tuktuk pay 10 bath and go anywhere on it . they are doing round service of pick up and drop from dushit dhani to walkers street and back .
Wey Y. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
great location but shuttle bus unseen

great location with comfortable room size
5.7
i had a great time staying in but i'm disappointed with the shuttle bus from ferry terminal as there were no representative to welcome us unlike other.Bus was not there and i waited for 20mins. In the end i took a cab to hotel.
Yong S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Nice room

Best view
10
this hotel is nearby many attraction place especially casino.the nearby is lisboa casino.there is very nice view during at night time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During the night time,we will see the light with colorful and beautiful
Linda P. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location and great room

Big room, clean and new hotel
6.7
hotel looks new. rooms are clean and big. location of hotel is near 'dai san ba'. takes approx 10-15 minutes to walk to "dai san ba'. taxi drivers will not pick you from the hotel to go there as it is too near. hotel is near several major casinos.
Shayne M. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2012
Central location perfect for exploring by walking

Hotel & Room are very clean
5.7
front line staff & conceirge staff do not understand english, infact you will be ignored. service staff are very helpful and friendly and try very hard to make for the short comings of the front line staff. a smoking room means you have a bed without a mattress - only a very hard box spring to sleep on. if you want a soft bed you will be informed you have to move to non-smoking room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beverly Plaza Hotel caters to a specific of clientele of Asia origin. If you are a of any other ethnic background seriously consider staying at another hotel.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2012
not too bad

Good for stay
8.3
consider hotel in macau the hotel is not bad but there can be better choices depending on the period. i am there on a super peak period thus to get a hotel with a better price is consider fortunate. the hotel is located near the lisbao casino and quite a good location with eating places around. there is also a spa in the hotel itself. stay in hotel is good except the ceiling is too low for me.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great room but poor services.

free shuttle bus from/to harbour
7
Big and nice room, but there is no wifi service, even at hotel lobby. What i not satisfied is their shuttle bus driver! While i going re-confirm shuttle service with the driver, he answer me without see you face, seems rude!
Shopping Tip: Hotel near and close with some famous casino - StarWorld Casino, Wynn Casino, Lisboa...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07