Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Soh L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. Business travelers Sweden, October 19, 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5.3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5.3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8.3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5.7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9.7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Benjamin M. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5.7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B04