My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Abdullah B. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2012
not good hotel

the location
3.7
We did not like the hotel do to the high price we pay for it unfurtunatly this is my secound time to stay at this hotel, the room not worth what we paid for, the front desk not helpful, they evin did not exchang our curancy althu they just help some oneels,
Shi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great location and big room space

Near to the casino and clean room
6.3
The room space is very big and clean,very comfortable during my stayed in Beverly Plaza Hotel. The hotel is near to the famous casino-Lisboa Casino. A lot of the restaurant nearby the hotel. Check in process just take few minutes and the staff very helpful.
Winsdy J. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great location, helpful personnel

Budget friendly, helpful staff, good location
8.7
We planned to stay in Macau for only one night and we thought of choosing the most affordable place to bunk down. Fortunately Beverly Hotel was a good find. The location was good, it was actually value for money.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good location

In the centre of the town just behind the casino of Lisbao.
8.3
I found the hotel is very convenient for guest to go anywhere especially if you are the first time to be in Macau. You can easly to go to the visiting area or reach the Lisbao casino as well as the food what you want to eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take a long walk from the hotel to the see side and have a romantic walk in the area of Fisher Ferry Terminal.
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Big Room Small Lift

Big Room
7.3
The room is big but cold as well even turn off the air condition.
Wei Z. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2012
it is a good hotel for sleeping

quite, good location
8.3
We only sleep in the hotel, because there is no casino inside the hotel. The breakfast is ok there.
Jatin B. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2012
Expensive hotel...service without smile

Rude staff
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for two days. People at reception does't serve with smile... The only good thing about hotel is its location near Casino Lisboa (if you are into gambling)
Soon E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, clean room
8.7
Our first stay in Macau,generally was nice.location is good where we can hunt food easily within walking distance.room is clean.receptionist is friendly and willing to gave advise and guidance,will return if happened to travel in macau again
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
good location

free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
8.3
I like this hotel. IT is clean and value of money. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and casino.
Pau C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Clean, convenient

Convenient
8
we stay 2 nights in hotel, room is clean, n especialy this hotel is no casino, so if carry child is very good. around hotel have many 24 hours restaurant. the bad thing is due to they no casino so shuttle is not too much. we have to call teksi to hotel.
Restaurant Tip: next to hotel good taste, good to try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06