My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Jarunard L. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2012
Great Location.

Near to airport bus stop.
10
When landed at Macau airport, the right choice to get to the hotel is airport bus. After arrived at the bus stop in the city the hotel is in walking distance. The hotel staff was very nice. They provided us the connecting room without prior request. This is very impressive. At the hotel there is taxi stand so it was very convenient to get out to anywhere at any time.
Shopping Tip: In walking distance to mid town (San Mah Low)
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location, Good size of room

Location and room
8.3
This is my 2nd visit to Beverly, my last visit was about 1 yr ago where they had renovation going on. This time I brought my family with elderly along and I had a very good stay with Beverly. They gave me a high floor room with view facing lisboa, no disturbance at all (not sure if construction still going on) room size is good with bathtub, big beds. The only complaint is that the water pressure is abit weak. Location is fantastic with lisboa, wynn and mgm all within walking distance comfy for elderly to walk, and there is also a cheap and nice tim sum restaurant near by. My family is very happy with the stay, I will definitely come back again.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location ,great servicce

Room spacious , good view
7.3
Took a vacation with my dad and family. The rooms was spacious and clean. we stay on non-smoking higher floor , the view was great. We did not took the breakfast in the hotel as we like try food outside.
Travel tip: Hotel rooms is spacious and my room was a great view. Short walk to many small eatries for morning breakfast. Definitely stay again if I visit Macau again.
Pua K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location surrounding by casinos

Location
8
hotel located at the heart of busiest casinos. walking streets and attraction places is beyond the walking distance from the hotel. would say that the hotel rate is reasonable with the room and service.
Tiong Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Good location near to the bus interchange

Few hotels without casino
6
Hotel staff service is reasonably. Spacious room without cigarette smell but linger with musky smell. One of few hotel in Macau without casino. Even when all the lights are switched on, the room still looks a bit dim for reading. Good view of the new Hotel Lisboa especially the neon light during night time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins walk to the Hotel Lisboa where there is a bus interchange of all the buses available in Macau.
William C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Value for money in today's Macao

Fine location, good sized rooms, and a friendly front desk that obliged us with a room with a grand view
8.3
Great room. Renovations are already chipped and discolored, but with this location and at these prices, who cares? Desk staff is friendly and attentive--unless distracted by the large tour groups that can rapidly mass and the solo travellers who refuse to queue. Check-out took half-an-hour, not to make payment, but simply to reclaim the deposit. And you're on your own in trying to get a taxi back to the terminal. But all in all, much recommended.
Soon P. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location but undescent smell

Near to food centre
7
Great location but undecent smell (cigarette) within the hotel premises such as the walkways to the rooms.
Cynthia H. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2012
Superb location, Great service

location is definitely the main factor for this hotel
8
Beverly Plaza gets you everything you need in Macau city. Affordable price. But still, a good value hotel in relation to its location, service and nice room.
Agnes D. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
best value for money seriously!

large room with modern design, great location for those who wanted to go to wynn and lisboa hotel. there's also a nice chinese restaurant right next to the building.
6.7
My wife and I didn't expect that the rooms will be that big compared to the hotel rooms in hongkong with the same value for money. The view from the hotel room is fantastic! The only cons that i could think of is the hotel staff doesn't fully understand english as well as the matress in the room is very hard and uncomfortable.
Travel tip: Do not take taxi going to Taipan island, it will cost you around HKD 60. Instead you can take the public bus near Hotel Lisboa. Bus # 25A
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Best Location in Macau City

Convenience for City Tour and Acceptable rate
7
The location is in heart of the city. The room is average as cleanliness. It may due to visitor issue, you may find the front desk is too noisy and clouded. Strongly recommended for a short business trip .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02