Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Noisy Noisy and Noisy

Room is nice, clean also
3.3
I previously got my hotels mixed and and wrote a very good review for this hotel. Coming back the second time I remembered that they never kept a double bed for me and then put me on a low floor. This is not a problem, but the next morning there was renovation work on the 3rd floor starting at about 9am. As we were not sleeping till about 4-5am, this is not ideal. Upon complaint to reception, they said they already delay the works till after 9. I then enquired if we were not allowed to sleep after 9 which was largely ignored. So this is my second visit, I asked if the renovation works had finished. They said yes on the 3rd floor, but not renovation a high floor, and I was given a room 2 floors below that, only room available apparently. 9am: BANG BANG BANG All in all i'm not staying there ever again. What good is a hotel room if you cant sleep in it?
Report this review
Cheung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Good location but fair condition

Very good location and reasonable price
6.3
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Good Location

Good Location & Good price
6
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Report this review
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
nice room

nice room and big and clean
10
Good service and it is a big room and clean .It is a very good service hotel
Report this review
Alianto O. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Not look like a 4-star hotel

Location in center city
5.3
location is great, you can get restaurant and shop easily. rooms are oke, just average for a 4-star hotel. there is no dropping zone in front of hotel. they have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, but you can't expect much since the servie only run once an hour, compare to others hotel that runs every 15 / 30 minutes.
Report this review
Joseph B. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2012
great location but subpar rooms

the location
6.3
The location was great. Right downtown next to all the big hotels like grand lisboa lisboa, starworld, mgm, wynn, and l arc. The rooms where fairly decent but ac wasn't working that great. Also the second or four floor had the extra special suana for male customers.
Report this review
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Strategic, clean room, nice service
8.3
overall stay was awesome, however cerain service are not being provided by the hotel, eg. shuttle bus from airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to all food hunting place, attraction and casino.
Report this review
Chow K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Clean & tidy hotel.

walking distance to shopping & casino.
5.7
i like it, but the bed is a bit hard & it have a view too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi is not a problem, local food just around the corner and walking distance to casino & MGM shopping mall.
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
nice hotel

room
6
great location near the city. the hotel staff is very friendly. the room is very clean.
Report this review
Alan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great location, clean room and reasonable rate

Very close to city centre, easy access to casinos and free transportation to casinos
7
The hotel rooms are getting old and needs renovation. As a matter of facts, they are doing renovation and renovation noise starts at 9 a.m. The room is a bit hot (now summer time) even setting the aircon at 23 degree C.
Travel tip: The hotel seems aim at tourists from China as their staff speaks Putonghua (Mandarin) and little English
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05