Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Gerald K. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Good hotel, central and comfortable.

Near many casino's and dining.
8
This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to the hong kong ferry terminal which is great. located in the central part of the city, away from the super big casino's but walking distance from two or three good casino's for upscale dining and gambling if that is your thing. There is also a very low cost restaurant next door with very very good food at a more than fair price for the economy minded. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the ferry terminal but you need taxi's in the early hours of the day. There are also lots of shopping and little ma and pa shops nearby.
Shopping Tip: If you wish to move around the islands (two), using the free bus shuttles of the Venetian Casino is a must. Start at the airport when you get off the plane, to the Venetian Casino itself, shopping there is upscale, then free shuttle bus to anywhere else in the Macau islands.
Report this review
Leow K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great location with spacious room

near to eateries and famous lisboa casino
8.7
Room is quite spacious and clean. It is next to famous lisboa casino and eateries is just round the corner. The room aircon is stuffy but it turns out the temperature of the room is set in the opposite direction. For instance, if you want the room temperature to be cooler, you should set the temperature of the room to be high say 31 degrees instead of low 17 degrees. One thing i like about this hotel is it allows early check in and late check out, i reached macau from hongkong using the earliest ferry 7.30am and i can check into the hotel at 10.00am and late checkout at 2.30pm even though the check out time is 1pm. I left my cigars in the room in a rush for late checkout and the service people informed me if i still want the cigars. Overall, i would still stay in this hotel again if i stay again. If the price can be lower i would stay 1 month in macau.
Report this review
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2012
Convenience and very close to the attraction place

Location
7.7
Good location with reasonable price. This hotel is very near to Grand Lisboa and you can walk to Senado square easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Average hotel, decent location, poor service

It was close to the downtown area of Macau and the room was larger than average
5.7
On three different occasions, our room cards did not function. One of these times required waiting for nearly an hour for the staff to address and then fix the problem. In general, the staff was not helpful, competent, or available. I would recommend staying at the Grand Lisboa - they were abe to help us with business matters that the "business center" at the Beverly could not.
Report this review
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Noisy Noisy and Noisy

Room is nice, clean also
3.3
I previously got my hotels mixed and and wrote a very good review for this hotel. Coming back the second time I remembered that they never kept a double bed for me and then put me on a low floor. This is not a problem, but the next morning there was renovation work on the 3rd floor starting at about 9am. As we were not sleeping till about 4-5am, this is not ideal. Upon complaint to reception, they said they already delay the works till after 9. I then enquired if we were not allowed to sleep after 9 which was largely ignored. So this is my second visit, I asked if the renovation works had finished. They said yes on the 3rd floor, but not renovation a high floor, and I was given a room 2 floors below that, only room available apparently. 9am: BANG BANG BANG All in all i'm not staying there ever again. What good is a hotel room if you cant sleep in it?
Report this review
Cheung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Good location but fair condition

Very good location and reasonable price
6.3
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Good Location

Good Location & Good price
6
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Report this review
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
nice room

nice room and big and clean
10
Good service and it is a big room and clean .It is a very good service hotel
Report this review
Alianto O. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Not look like a 4-star hotel

Location in center city
5.3
location is great, you can get restaurant and shop easily. rooms are oke, just average for a 4-star hotel. there is no dropping zone in front of hotel. they have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, but you can't expect much since the servie only run once an hour, compare to others hotel that runs every 15 / 30 minutes.
Report this review
Joseph B. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2012
great location but subpar rooms

the location
6.3
The location was great. Right downtown next to all the big hotels like grand lisboa lisboa, starworld, mgm, wynn, and l arc. The rooms where fairly decent but ac wasn't working that great. Also the second or four floor had the extra special suana for male customers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03