or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
good location

free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
8.3
I like this hotel. IT is clean and value of money. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and casino.
Pau C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Clean, convenient

Convenient
8
we stay 2 nights in hotel, room is clean, n especialy this hotel is no casino, so if carry child is very good. around hotel have many 24 hours restaurant. the bad thing is due to they no casino so shuttle is not too much. we have to call teksi to hotel.
Restaurant Tip: next to hotel good taste, good to try.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great Location

Shopping and games
8.3
Shopping for food, Attraction & Games. If you want go for food can choice pork pau & Portugese egg tark.Hotel no provided free internet access.
Terri A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
Spacious room but gloomy, convenient location,

Taxi Drivers know where it is, and it's just across the Grand Lisboa
6.3
The rooms are really spacious. I mean they're huge in terms of Macau standard. However, I've always felt that it was uncomfortable. The room felt gloomy, I felt that the light in the room was not enough to make the ambience feel cosy. I had problems at first when I wanted to connect to the internet on my room. I couldn't find the ethernet port and I didn't see any cable in the room. I checked the Guest Services and it didn't mention anything about internet in the room. But, it had the number to the house keeping which may know about your problem. So I called the housekeeping, and after some minutes of difficult conversation, one of the hotel staff showed me the ethernet port located underneath the metal strip of my wooden desk (I thought it was strictly ornamental!) It would have been easier if they have more staff that could understand and speak good English. I had a long time trying to explain to the housekeeping that I wanted to connect to the Internet. The solution was to point to my laptop and to my ethernet port. I've always wondered too why their bottles of hotel water was not complimentary. Just when I was checking out, I was charged for the two small bottles of water - the one that's outside of your minibar. This is the first hotel that charged me for that! They do have a convenient Karaoke in this hotel - the NEWAY karaoke. They have quite a number of international songs, but don't expect a lot. They have individual rooms (just like in Red Box) for private parties. The fee wasn't expensive either. But just like the rest of the staff at the hotel - it's very lucky if you find someone who can understand English.
Hotel Feature Tip: #1: Carry an address of the hotel with you - English and in Chinese that you can show to the Taxi drivers. #2: Their staff do not speak English - so prepare yourself.
Imleda L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Great location but bad services

Great Location
6
were welcome to the hotel with unfriendly staff on reception desk, concierge was not helpful and hotel condition was rather old. Only compliment is good room service and great location.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Clean room and convenient location

Only 5min walk to Lisboa Hotel. The breakfast is great
6
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk in 5 mins to the Sands Macau and take the free shuttle bus to the Venetian and from there travel to the other casinos in the Cotai area the return to the Sands or the MGM and see the sights at night - no need to use taxis.
Regina K. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious room
6.7
Stayed with my mother and friends during my trip to Macau. Room is very spacious and clean enough. But some of the lights won't light up. Staffs are helpful but not friendly. Good location but hard to access, no public transportation and have to wait forever for the shuttle bus.
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2012
service quality could be improved. Staff are absen

spacious
6.7
room is spacious, but the staff forgets to return me the credit card and id card after checking in. there was a drainage problem in the bath tub and need to argue for some time before changing another room. location is very good. room with higher floor is far better than the lower floor.
Willy A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,

FOOD AND PRICE
6
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
Close to Downtown

Close to Downtown
6.3
this hotel is located at the downtown of macau and next to the most favor gambling place “grand lisboa”. only 5 minutes walk to the “av. do infante dom henrique” which is a must go visiting place for tourist. the hotel is clean but a lot of chinese travel trip will booked this hotel, so will be full sometime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07