or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Satisfied with my stay

Location the best, cleanliness and value for money
8
Overall is very satisfied due to it's location. Located just few minutes drive to Macau's famous attraction like ruins of st paul, senato square and macau tower. Love this hotel very much. Will recommend to my friends next time.
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, July 24, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price in central macau
8
Anecita M. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
our stay at Beverly Plaza was great.

room is big, food is great, staff are accommodating
10
our stay at Beverly Plaza was beyond our expectation..it was great. when we come back to Macau we are very sure we have the hotel of our taste.
Catherine L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
not comfy bed

price is cheap
7.7
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Cheuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
ok

ok
8
Monalisa I. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
photo is so different in actual room given

the location
4.7
disappointed because i booked a deluxe room with breakfast. When you click the booking site and the Pictures there showing a new room but in actual my husband and his sister told me it was old room.. The Elevator hardly fits them. There is a section where the rooms are new it was what was presented in the photo gallery so when you booked it because of what you saw was new room you will be fooled. Not worth the money. Breakfast was ok.
Fong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
very good

good location
7.7
Yongky W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Nice Location

near restaurant and lisboa hotel
5.3
its nice but need some renovation for the room and bathroom...because it looks preety old... and sometime the water heater cannot hot so must take shower with cold water....
Jiang B. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2014
Good hotel

Convenient location, clean room, tasty room service
10
Very good choice
Jiang B. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2014
Recommend this hotel

Convenient location, room service is good, clean room
10
Awesome hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03