Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sam Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Spacious room and great location
Hotel overall is ok. Nearby to a few casinos, walking distance to bus stop as we travel on our own. Before i booked the rooms I've seen all the review saying that the room is small. As for mine, I'm very satistified with the room as it's very spacious with one double bed and additional single bed although i need to pay a little bit more. Only disappointment is quite difficult to get nice food. Will stay this hotel if I'm in Macau again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Franco C. from
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel Room is spacious
Spacious Room
Easy to find the location which is near Grand Lisboa with spacious room. No shuttle bus service when I arrive and depart pier/hotel. Hotel located at Central point and only few mins walk to restaurants which famous in Macau.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Mei P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but still needs improvement
Location is convenient
Location is convenient and there is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. However, the bed is hard and bedroom looks old. Need improvement...
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Guan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Walking distance to city center
this is the second times stayed at this Hotel as it offered the best deal comparing similar rating Hotel in the same location. clean, spacious with reasonable price. Early Check in always available, polite and friendly hotel staff. locate behind Hotel Lisboa easy access to nearby eateries and tourist spot.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Wills L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
convenience location, clean room
nice hotel location, center of Macau city room is clean with enough size a convenience shop (24 hr) is next to it to be improve: buffet taste is general. room furniture is little bit old
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Pongsakorn B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location with big room
Good location
The hotel does not have casino but it is surrounded with a lot of very good casino so you will not be disappointed if you are there for gambling.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Woods D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Glad we found this hotel.
Nice environment, comfortable bed, clean.
We moved to this hotel because the hotel we were at was noisy. This hotel was quiet and nice.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

MOTOYUKI S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location
Good location
we have spnet one night at this hotel. the room was big enough for a couple to stay. all amenity goods were available so that it was quite convenient.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Charles S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Near bus terminal
Nearbus termnal to China
we stayed because near bus terminalforchina trip. wish you hadwi fi.....andmore english helps. i miss theoldmacau of greateals ad quiet streets....notinto gambling.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

lan N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Big and comfortable room, great location
The room is very comfortable, decent size, strategic location
Value for money, the location is strategic, esp if you are taking public bus, a lot of lines passed through which is very near to Beverly Plaza.
Reviewed November 21, 2012