or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3487 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3487)
Sort by:
Winsdy J. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great location, helpful personnel

Budget friendly, helpful staff, good location
8.7
We planned to stay in Macau for only one night and we thought of choosing the most affordable place to bunk down. Fortunately Beverly Hotel was a good find. The location was good, it was actually value for money.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good location

In the centre of the town just behind the casino of Lisbao.
8.3
I found the hotel is very convenient for guest to go anywhere especially if you are the first time to be in Macau. You can easly to go to the visiting area or reach the Lisbao casino as well as the food what you want to eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take a long walk from the hotel to the see side and have a romantic walk in the area of Fisher Ferry Terminal.
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Big Room Small Lift

Big Room
7.3
The room is big but cold as well even turn off the air condition.
Wei Z. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2012
it is a good hotel for sleeping

quite, good location
8.3
We only sleep in the hotel, because there is no casino inside the hotel. The breakfast is ok there.
Jatin B. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2012
Expensive hotel...service without smile

Rude staff
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for two days. People at reception does't serve with smile... The only good thing about hotel is its location near Casino Lisboa (if you are into gambling)
Soon E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, clean room
8.7
Our first stay in Macau,generally was nice.location is good where we can hunt food easily within walking distance.room is clean.receptionist is friendly and willing to gave advise and guidance,will return if happened to travel in macau again
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
good location

free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
8.3
I like this hotel. IT is clean and value of money. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and casino.
Pau C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Clean, convenient

Convenient
8
we stay 2 nights in hotel, room is clean, n especialy this hotel is no casino, so if carry child is very good. around hotel have many 24 hours restaurant. the bad thing is due to they no casino so shuttle is not too much. we have to call teksi to hotel.
Restaurant Tip: next to hotel good taste, good to try.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great Location

Shopping and games
8.3
Shopping for food, Attraction & Games. If you want go for food can choice pork pau & Portugese egg tark.Hotel no provided free internet access.
Terri A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
Spacious room but gloomy, convenient location,

Taxi Drivers know where it is, and it's just across the Grand Lisboa
6.3
The rooms are really spacious. I mean they're huge in terms of Macau standard. However, I've always felt that it was uncomfortable. The room felt gloomy, I felt that the light in the room was not enough to make the ambience feel cosy. I had problems at first when I wanted to connect to the internet on my room. I couldn't find the ethernet port and I didn't see any cable in the room. I checked the Guest Services and it didn't mention anything about internet in the room. But, it had the number to the house keeping which may know about your problem. So I called the housekeeping, and after some minutes of difficult conversation, one of the hotel staff showed me the ethernet port located underneath the metal strip of my wooden desk (I thought it was strictly ornamental!) It would have been easier if they have more staff that could understand and speak good English. I had a long time trying to explain to the housekeeping that I wanted to connect to the Internet. The solution was to point to my laptop and to my ethernet port. I've always wondered too why their bottles of hotel water was not complimentary. Just when I was checking out, I was charged for the two small bottles of water - the one that's outside of your minibar. This is the first hotel that charged me for that! They do have a convenient Karaoke in this hotel - the NEWAY karaoke. They have quite a number of international songs, but don't expect a lot. They have individual rooms (just like in Red Box) for private parties. The fee wasn't expensive either. But just like the rest of the staff at the hotel - it's very lucky if you find someone who can understand English.
Hotel Feature Tip: #1: Carry an address of the hotel with you - English and in Chinese that you can show to the Taxi drivers. #2: Their staff do not speak English - so prepare yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05