or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
May W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Nothing fancy, value for money

Responsive service, good location
7.7
old wing but well-maintained and clean. mattress a bit hard but housekeeping service is fast to add extra layer of protector. air-conditioning a bit cold in the night. good location and breakfast.
Vishal M. Groups India, February 9, 2012
Not a worthwhile experience

Location
3.7
Not the most fantastic of stays. With a rude staff and an uninteresting breakfast, I wouldn't go back to this place and not recommend anyone.
Thamolwan T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2012
Good hotel and smiling and helping

big room and clean
9
the hotel realy good and clean. bellboy and receptionist welcome and smiling with me. nice and if come back i will visit again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not too far from central of Macau and i like it
Janardhan T. Couples India, February 8, 2012
Great Location and convenient to go anywhwere

Location and facilities
8.7
we have had a enjoyable stay with access to all facilities. hotel is centrally located and walking distance to malls and stores. also has good and clean rooms.internet connections and staff are very responsive to details and requests. also provide shuttle services to airport.
Wasan P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2012
Good location and Big size room

Nearby Senado, Great big room
7
Good points : - We can take a shuttle bus (free of charge) from the airport to Grand Lisbua Casino and walk to the hotel (500m.) - We can walk to Senado square easily. - The executive room has a large space and new decoration. Weak points : - The reception can't understand english. They always speak cantonese. When we talk to them in Mandarin it seems to be not good acting return to us. - We reserved for non-smoking room but we can smell the smoke for the first time we are in the room. - The hotel building is very difficult to see from outside. Not the same as seen on web site that stand alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau, many people don't understand English. If you want to go somewhere you need a map for asking them. You may try the shuttle bus (free of charge) to go from where to where. Such as Ferry to casino, From casino to airport.
Justin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but bad services and room

near to all attraction in town
4
The rooms are a little old and have to wait a long time for the lift. Hotel services is bad because they did not comply to my request. The location is good to go all nearby casinos and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Nice food can be found in this district and only requires a little walking.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but hard bed.

Location is very central and walking distance to tourist attractions.
6.7
Fantastic. Managed to try most of the famous food eg pork burger, margaret's cafe portugese tarts, famous wantan noodle, portugese cuisine. Shuttle to casinos are free. Just hop in to the nearest hotel's shuttle bus to go to Taipa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Margaret's cafe for portugese tarts and therafter, walk down to St Paul's ruins and fortress.
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2012
great location
4.3
the bed uncomfortable and very hard and the staff not so friendly. ..
Wei E. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Good Services
7
The hotel is located in a very good place, but I don't like the bedrooms.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
worst

worst
2.7
check in until 4:00pm, water even charge $10, bad condition, too much tourist group worst hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05