Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Zune T.
Singapore
November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Overall, the location is good for those who are in Business trip.

Lam L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Good location with big clean room!
Big and clean room
last minute i booked one night delux room for my uncle and aunt as they need to catch a morning flight next day after they came back from zhu hai. surprised to my uncle that the hotel room is exceptional clean and big...they love the bed and pillow as seems stay in a 4-5 star hotel. great location, just a few minutes walk to local food outlets especially portugese food. grand lisboa casino is not far from hotel, as well as macau fisherman's wharf. at night when all lights are up...it is fabulous. thanks to agoda, travellers' are giving accurate information for viewer to read before making any booking. i will stay in this hotel when i travel to macau next time.

Munir A.
Philippines
November 15, 2012
location
ok
The rate is very encouraging but what we had observed most of the staff were hardly understand English.as far the hotel is concerned and the location we have no comment it is encouraging to return again.

Min L.
Singapore
November 14, 2012
Excellent location
Close to grand lisboa, starworld and reasonable price
Decent breakfast/ wide selection. Rooms are clean.

Ender O.
United States
November 14, 2012
Great location with fair room
Conviently located near the bigger casinos
Stay was alright given the fact that I wasn't in the room much. The higher floor which are the deluxe rooms in the hotel are the better way to go. Newly remodeled rooms that kind of smell like fresh paint was a little disturbing but ok.

Getthip R.
Thailand
November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location, poor English Staff
Great Location
The Hotel is nice but don't think it deserves 4 starts hotel, 3 stars would be acceptable for me. The bed was so flat and hard, not soft to lay down at all. The best part of this room is a tube, really helped me after a long walk around the town. The location is great, might be the best sale point of this hotel. Very close to main casinos, attractions e.g. senado square, and so on. There are 2 free water each day as well. The only bad point is the reception staff, they can't communicate in English at all. I once called for an adapter and because they couldn't understand me, they transferred the line to someone who tried to connect me to the 'doctor'. After communicated for a while, they sent someone to my room and gave my husband 2 razors for shaving. This must be a joke of the trip. There's no wi-fi in room, if you need to connect through internet, you need to come downstairs to use wi-fi at the reception areas. Password is provided upon request only.

Koseki S.
Japan
November 11, 2012
Very good location with enough large room
Location, room and cleanness
I was satisfied with very good location, enough large room and cleanness. There was some crowded in check out time and malfunction of elevator.

Nurman S.
Indonesia
November 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Near Casino and Relaxation place
Strategis location, Near Casino and Relaxation place no need taxi to go for seeking or have fun

LEONARDO T.
Philippines
November 09, 2012
Value for Money
Clean, big room, nice location
been staying here several times already. it's clean. although, expect limited english speaking staff but would definitely try their best to satisfy your needs. location is the most i like about this hotel (just adjacent to lisboa and wynn hotel and surrounded with local chinese restaurants and convenience stores).

chun L.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2012
Simply acceptable
good location, clean n tidy.
Good location, room was clean and tidy, fair price and breakfast. Unable to find my booking at the beginning (didn't know it's hotel's or agoda's mistake..), still had a strong smell of smoke in a non smoking room, a bit insincere attitute of staff when checked out.