or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Pornpimol S. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2012
Location in the city

Breakfast
6
if you have never been to macau, you will not find this hotel because some of taxi drivers do not know this hotel. the room ok not so small but the bed is very old, lobby is very small.
Shopping Tip: You can walk from this hotel to Senado square.
Thong P. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location

best clean ...best location ... best services...
7
beverly plaza hotel is good location in macau. its near casino , shopping and restaurant.
Yeow C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great Location at the heart of Macau

Value for money
7.3
Great location for this hotel. Located in the heart of Macau. Walking distance between Grand Lisboa Hotel, Wyn and Star World Hotel. For this location in Macau, Beverly can can command a higher price if they want but they did not so overall I will said it a great hotel location and value for money.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Good hotel room with good location
8
Hotel looks new and modern overall from lobby to elevator to the rooms. It's spacious enough for both the room and the toilet. It's also clean and well-maintained. Bed is not the softest but comfortable enough. Location is good as it is 5-minutes away from Grand Lisboa by foot. Reasonable price for how the hotel is overall.
Huo M. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

good service, clean room
7.3
good breakfast, food and shopping mall all are within the walking distance. room is clean and big. friendly staff with good service
Cristina N. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
"Staff could not communicate well"

"Location was great"
5.3
Hotel was in good location however majority of Staff members were not quite helpful in terms of communicating properly. I have purchased my breakfast from Agoda because my family and I wanted to have proper breakfast. The receptionist guided us to go outside hotel after telling him we had free breakfast three times. I doubted but insisted to show me where the location of the restaurant was. We ended up in a very disgusting and dirty restaurant located next to the hotel. I went back to hotel to complain as the lady from the restaurant was asking us to pay but I refused as I thought the restaurant was affiliated with the hotel. I explained the situation to the Staff- read the Agoda voucher (chinese version) realizing we had free breakfast when all those times I expected he knew. He had to tell me afterwards that the breakfast was on level 5. Service was that bad that they did not even open the door for us when we first arrived. We checked out at 6:50am as we had to catch our 10:40 am flight to Shanghai (advising him of the same) and asked to place our luggages into the secure room as we were heading off to the supposed to be “free breakfast”. The Staff had given me such a bad answer “Sorry you have to wait for the bell boy to come at 7:30-7:45” we cannot open the door for you. I had to ask to call the manager to do something about it! Ive been in Macau a few times and this is the first hotel that had such a bad service!
Jan-Maarten M. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 26, 2012
Good hotel, location great

Location
7.3
Good hotel, location nearby the big casino's on the main island of macau. 24h cleaning Staff is ok but when you checkout they have to check the room so that takes time.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great location but old room

Convenience to take cab
5.3
the room is quite old and the room is not well kept. the receptionist are not polite.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff

Located in the the center of all the action
8.3
really enjoyed staying at beverly plaza hotel. i loved that they offered free wifi in the hotel rooms. i also liked that there are three casinos within a three minute walk. the rooms were also nice, they were recently renovated. will definately stay here again.
Jasmine L. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2012
Clean and Great Location

Spacious Executive Delux Room
7
As we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility. But the location is good, th room is clean and spacious. I did request for a complimentry shaver and it was delivered promptly, however the deliver person doesnt look happy and was sulking when she sent the shaver over. Other then that, all was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i booked a 4hours tour to see macau which cost about 1000hk, it covered 8 places in 4 hours, he took us to the hotel for free and waited at each location for us. i am not sure if you consider it expensive or cheap,as we are travelling with my 11 month daughter, having such a transport to tour around macau become easy for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05