Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Felicia Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Pleasant stay and good location
Clean and convenient
We had pleasant two-night stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel. The ambiance is good and the room is clean (which is the most concern for every trip). They serve delicious breakfast too. The location of the hotel is walking distance to the Lisboa casino and some restaurants. In a conclusion, we enjoyed our stay and would go back to the same hotel if we are going to Macau again for sure!
Reviewed November 06, 2012

PENG H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
large room
Great location
The location is strategic. It just walking distance to those attractions in city. There are hourly shuttle van transfer between jetty and hotel. Lack of signboard at jetty for where to take the shuttle van is a cons. Need improvements on the service of those staffs sitting at the registration counter and security guards. The room is big enough but looks a bit old and not bright enough. The service of the customer service and manager has added point to the overall service of the hotel. The customer service remind me on the shuttle bus schedule. The manager help me to get a cab to airport during the peak period while i am leaving Macau.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

How W. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
best vaule hotel in macau
rooms are big and price is reasonable. food at their restaurant are great. i will always stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

How W. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Nice and friendy staff
Located at downtown Macau, great vaule money hotel in Macau. will be back soon.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

winston B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location and accessable to everthing
clean and very much comfortable to stay
best place to recommend to my friends clean and frienly staff...
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Sandeep N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but hotel name unknown
Location & price
The hotel was located in the City Centre with everything near by and most Famous hotels like Star World, Wynn, Grand Lisbao near vincity and walking distance. But the hotel name is not known in English by taxi drivers and you need to use their Chinese name.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

TONY L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
One Hotel ...Two Facilities
Good location
I had 2 stays at this hotel on this trip. First time, I was upgraded to a new wing with beautiful room, great bed and really nice specialty pillows that very comfortable to sleep in...the bad news is the internet connection does not work. As it turned out, they just renovated this wing, so they still working out the bugs. Got to have internet connection to work, so I promptly asked for a downgrade (hic). Got moved to a lower floor that is in the middle of remodeling so the hall way is a mess, the room is so so but internet connection work great. Second stay, they put me on an old wing...the room is clean but old...matress is comfortable but pillows is standard type which is too soft for me. The breakfast is a joke, so make sure you don't pay extra to get breakfast. Take that money and eat at the many restaurants nearby. In summary, this is an acceptable value for the price I paid. If you willing to dished out more dollars...there are better options in Macau.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Paul S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good service, room large but dark. Location good
location, price, cleanliness
Hotel has basic facilities. No bar, tv has limited channels. But for the price it was very good value.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chuanxin H. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but old rooms
Great location
The hotel locates in downtown Macau, so its location is great for shopping and dining. The room is not small but a little old. The furnitures in the room are some old. The articles for use in the hotel are just so so. But the breakfast is not so bad.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Antonio P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good and nice room
Good location
Excellent. The hotel location is just walking distance to the Senado Square and other shopping areas. Rooms are big and price is reasonable, good for us with my family and their children. Their food at their restaurant are good. We will always get that hotel whenever in Macau.
Reviewed October 28, 2012